Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Budget hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Room full with necessary amenities needed. Breakfast provided located at The Cove Restaurant @ Chaweng Cove Resort which is just opposite of this hotel. Walking distance to the beach within 5 mins.
5 out of 5
by Janelle

Great hotel on the beach.

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
We booked the Chaweng budget hotel but when we arrived it was closed (probably beacuse it was the low season) and we were given a room in the main hotel, Chaweng Cove Resort. I cannot comment on the budget hotel rooms but the room we were given was very good. As far as I can see if you do stay in the budget section you still have use of all the main hotel facilities. The hotel is on a very good part of the beach that has deep clear water for swimming. There are also plenty of shops and restaurants in the main street behind.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chonburi

เป็นโรงแรมที่ไม่ติดหาด แต่สามารถเดินไปได้

Posted May 31, 2016
สามารถเดินไปหาดได้ อยู่ในเครือเดียวกันกับ เฉวงโคฟ ใกล้เซเว่น แต่ไกลจากร้านอาหาร พนักงานเป็นกันเอง ให้คำแนะนำดี
5 out of 5
by Gemma from Sydney

We got upgraded!

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
When we arrived we got upgraded to their sister hotel chaweng cove beach resorr, amazing hotel, with great views of the ocean and a nice pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mye for pengene!

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
Helt supert til denne prisen.
5 out of 5
by Marit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marit

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Niklaus from schweiz

gutes preis-leistungsverhältnis

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Zimmer war nach hinten hinaus und ruhig.gute lage, hotel etwas in die jahre gekommen aber sauber,bequemes bett.es war nebensaison
2 out of 5
by Emma from nära till centrum, men ändå ganska lugnt och

Okej boende gör billig peng

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
De som är bra är att man får använda syster hotellets pool och strand. bra frukost. rummen är okej, något slitna speciellt toaletten. har tidigare bott på syster hotellet chaweng cove och kan rekomendera de mer än budget.
3 out of 5
by Wolfgang from Mahlow

Nur ein paar Schritte

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Gutes Preis -Leistungsverhältnis,Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit, tägliche Reinigung, tägliche frische Badetücher,im Umkreis von 25 Meter befindet sich alles was man so braucht Massage, 7 Eleven,Schneider, Geldwechsel, Apotheke, Restaurant,Reisebüro, Frisör,Bar und Kaffeestand/ und frisch gepresste Säfte