Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

とても良かった。

Posted Aug 12, 2016
ビーチに近い素敵なホテル。スタッフさんも親切でした。2日間だけの滞在でしたが快適に過ごせました。近くにコンビニ 両替 マッサージ レストランがありとても便利でした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotell

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pluss for solsenger på stranden, elendig service i restaurant under lunch. Sure, enkele ansatte. Reisefølget fikk maten til forskjellige tider, og noen ganger ikke alle rettene. Dårlig hushjelp, skitne dusjer og ellers ingen vasking i det hele tatt på rommet. Ansatte oppfattes som hyggelige alikevell, men det trengs en oppstramming litt over alt. Hotellet bærer også preg av en god del slitasje.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Decent hotel right on the beach

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Pros: Pools, location, bar and restaurant area, beach access.
Cons: Beds are rock hard. No lift to the upper floors makes it difficult for getting luggage up and down the stairs. Had a few issues with room maintenance
Location: Right on the beach. Plenty of restaurants and shops near the hotel
Overall a pretty good place to stay. Right on a good part of the beach. Located at the quieter Southern end of Chaweng Beach, about 15 minutes walk to the centre area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Right on Chaweng Beach

Posted Jul 12, 2016
We stayed in a deluxe room and had an upgrade to a room with a private courtyard. Our room was huge with 2 kingsize beds! The private courtyard was excellent as most of the rooms have a very open - not so private terrace for all to see as they walk past along the pathway to the beach. Breakfast is great and the staff are all very friendly and helpful. Can be a problem with lounges on the beach as people reserving with their towels and not appearing until near lunch time!! Lots of close by restaurants and supermarkets and easy walk to busy end of town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 何

Posted Jul 4, 2016
餐廳飲食不錯,酒店設施和房間都很舒適,酒店附近的食店選擇很多,交通便利,也可租車往遠處去。餐廳向海,晚上氣氛很好。水上活動設施便利。價錢在泰國來說是中上了。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Salzburg

sehr schöne Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Pros: Waren schon das 6 mal in diesem Hotel
Cons: nein
Location: es liegt eigentlich sehr Zentral
Das neue nachbar Hotel ist Leider sehr Laut!!!!! Frühstück ist Super Strand wunder Bar
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TOKYO,JAPAN

チャウエンの中心から徒歩20分。

Posted Jun 27, 2016
チャウエンの1番賑わってる中心部から歩けますが、20分くらいかかります。歩道が狭いので歩きにくいです。 プールは小さめですが綺麗に掃除してあります。プールから海は見えません。 『眺めのいい部屋』をリクエストしましたが、道路側の部屋でベランダも無く、水着とかタオルも干すところがなくて不便でした。道路の反対側の別のホテルから部屋が見えてしまうので、カーテンも開けられませんでした。 このホテルに滞在するなら、絶対バンガローがオススメです。 日本人が私達以外、会いませんでした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: nil
Location: great - close to the beach
Great location, great amenities and staff. Fantastic breakfast
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place close to the beach.

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Great hotel, although looks more like a motel.. Great amenities and helpful staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good hotel with a great location

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Pros: Beside the beach
Cons: Better maintenance of the facilities in the room
Location: The hotel is in the middle of Chaweng beach. There are many shops nearby. You'll have everything you need
Went there with my family (4 adults and 2 children) from 03 - 08 Jun 16. Their hotel lobby was small but adequate. Check in was a breeze. We got the garden view superior bungalows but was pleasantly upgraded to a poolside bungalow (Room B15). Our room was situated just beside the dining area which was just by the beach. A big plus! Though the room was a bit aged, it was well up our expectations and is almost exactly like what you see in the pictures. Housekeeping service was a bit of a let down. For a few days they did not replenish the complimentary coffee & tea (but that is a small issue to us) Location. The hotel is smack in the middle of Chaweng. Just outside of the hotel to the left is a pharmacy and 7-11. To the right are retail shops and a few seafood restaurants just 10 mins walk away. Buffet breakfast menu was bacon, beans, eggs, a variety of bread and fruits. The quality of the food was ok, but the menu is the same everyday, so by the 3rd day, we got a bit bored of it. There are 3 adjacent small pools there. But no children's pool facilities which is not good if you have young ones I thoroughly enjoyed myself there and have experienced good hospitality. Almost all the staff there had a cheery disposition and would always greet us whenever they see us Room Tip: Get the bungalows. Its much better value