Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Haben uns gut erholt.

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Direkte Strandlage. Gutes Frühstück mit herlichen Ausblick auf Strand und Meer.
Location: Direkt am Strand.
Gute Lage für lange Strandspaziergänge. Morgens vor dem Frühstuck im warmen Meer schwimmen, ganz einfach herrlich.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing special so expect nothing special

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Pros: beach and bar
Cons: Keep the beach clean. Put the fire extinguishers where they can be seen by every one and don't treat every guest as a potential thief.
Location: Nothing nearby except the beach.
Smallish beach hotel with nominally all the facilities for their tourist clientele including a decent bit of beach which could be kept cleaner even though they are hardly responsible for the jetsam and flotsam of what appears to be a quite polluted ocean. I'd describe this hotel as veneered and once you prize it off out comes the bad practices, bad staff attitudes and the junk that is covered up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland .Frankfurt

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: Der Strand
Location: Wie gesagt , Lage ist sehr gut
Sehr gute Lage. Sauberer Strand. Immer genügend Liegestuhle am Strand und Pool. Promenadestrasse in einer Minute zu erreichen. Die Zimmer könnten sauberer sein vor allem Spiegel und Dusche. Sonst alles dem Preis entsprechend. Wir kamen nach Hause mit guten Erinnerungen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No hot water

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Great location the staff are not helpful and there are no running hot water to shower . I will never consider this hotel again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic, rustic bungalows right on the beach!!

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: Location, isolation, price.
Cons: You get what you pay for. It's great!
Location: There isn't a lot nearby. I had a scooter rented (which is highly recommended for anyone coming to the island) so getting around was simple.
Great beach, great sand, great food, great drinks all at your doorstep. Your doorstep is onto white sand which leads to the beach!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

เจ้าหน้าที่น่ารัก ดูแลเอาใจใส่ดี ติดทะเล

Posted Sep 28, 2016
ทำเลดี ติดทะเล ห้องพักพอใช้ได้ เงียบสงบดี โอกาสหน้าคิดว่าจะใช้บริการอีก
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location on th beach

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Cute hotel on the beach close to the Shopping mall and many restaurants. Easy to get to from the airport. Clean and comfortable rooms with great staff on hand to help. Breakfast buffet was nice- not very big but has enough options to suit everyone.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

ゆっくりできるホテル

Posted Sep 10, 2016
場所は、繁華街からは遠い。その分静かでのんびり過ごせる。レンタルバイク屋が目の前にあり、ホテル敷地内のビーチにはマッサージを受ける事ができて不便さはなかった。トータルで満足です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Peterhead

Brilliant hotel!

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Was brilliant 10/10 would stay here again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Napoli

Hotel in posizione stupenda!!!

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Siamo stati 8 notti in questo hotel e abbiamo preso una camera deluxe con vista,dal mio parere molto meglio dei bungalow,stanza grande e comfortevole,punto mare il migliore dell isola,vicino al centro piacevole passeggiata tra i negozi di sera,personale cordiale,tutto sommato un bel resort tranne la hall lascia un po a desiderare,lo consiglio..