Ratings based on 475 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Prato

Hotel in posizione centrale.

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Hotel in posizione centrale ma affacciato su un tratto di spiaggia frà i più brutti e caotici. A mio avviso troppo caro per quello che offre. Personale di servizio cortese e disponibile al contrario della direzione. Ottima colazione. Sicuramente sopravvalutato.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Magnifique hôtel au calme dans une baie sublime un personnel au petit soin
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Resort central to town

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: The location is close to town. The pool is lovely, but full of kids.
Cons: The sound proofing of room. The hairdryer. The noise of the air conditioning unit.
A lovely resort if you don't mind families. The pool was always full of children. We had a family right next door to our premium room and could hear them very clearly through the connecting door. Not ideal for a romantic getaway. The facilities are excellent, except for the noisy air conditioning unit in room. Breakfast really good, and staff very personable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

リゾート気分を十分に味わうことができるホテルでした。

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: リゾートの雰囲気を壊さないつくりとなっておりとても雰囲気はいいものでした。
Cons: 日本人の環境がそうさせるのかもしれませんが、お風呂のお水やシャワーに砂が入っているのと水の色が緑色でした。 私は、タイ旅行は2度目でしたがお風呂の色が緑色に気が付いたのは今回が初めてでした。 日本は、お水に恵まれすぎているのでしょうね。
Location: ホテルから、ビーチやプールはホテル内にありメイン道路までもすぐのアクセスです。 環境は、とても良い条件です。
ホテルは、空港から近く車での移動もそれほど時間はかからず到着できるので、飛行機の長旅の疲れを行き帰りを考えるとよいロケーションだと思います。 ホテルの環境は、リゾート気分を十分に味わうことができ旅の雰囲気を一気に盛り上げてくれます。 今回予約をしたお部屋はプレミアーであったため広めの居室にバスルームにジャグジーとトイレシャワーと装備は完璧です。 プールへのアクセスは徒歩1分もなくプールの目の前にはビーチがありリゾートといった感じです。 お部屋の玄関扉が1枚で部屋とつながっているため私自身はもう一枚隔たりがあるといいなと思いました。 床の生活である日本人には、上り框のようなものがあると砂を上げなくてよいかと思いました。ここは個人の主観です。 チャウエンのメイン通りに位置しているのでコンビニや各飲食店ショッピングなどへのアクセスもしやすく初めての利用でしたが戸惑うところはありませんでした。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Die Hotelanlage ist schön und ruhig. Es hat zwei schöne Pools. Am Strand vor dem Hotel befindet sich eine Insel , die verhindert die Zirkulation des Meeres und deshalb ist das Wasser vor dem Hotel nicht sauber und sehr warm. Zum Baden ungeeignet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: Location on the beach!
Cons: Staff friendliness could be improved.
On the beach but the break barrier takes a bit away from the view. In town with lots of restaurants close by. Staffs at breakfast could be a bit more attentive with coffee refills. A bit of an inconvenience to have to wave for coffee while waiter/waitress stood around chit chatting. Good selection for breakfast. Overall, a very nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from canada

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: nice rooms, fairly quiet,gym
Location: location is good lots of shopping restaurants
We enjoyed our stay there although around the pool area the workers took no control over people bringing their own glass beer bottles which could have broken very easily and closed the pool. The beach is not very good,muddy, no swimming. But pool area was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Recommended if wanting to stay in Chaweng

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Tidy property with beach access, recommended. Great for families
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tracy, CA

Prefect Location on Chaweng Beach

Posted Jun 12, 2016
We had a great stay here. The hotel was in a perfect location right on the Chaweng Beach frontage road. Chaweng Beach is a very shallow beach not for swimming but it's great to sit next to the water. It has several very nice pools but you need to get to them early if you want a sun chair. Breakfast was awesome with everything you'd ever want. Great shopping in the area and lots of massage spas nearby. We'll return here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビーチ沿いの静かなホテル

Posted Jun 11, 2016
チャウエンストリート沿いだがホテル敷地内は静かで良いし、ホテル前のビーチも綺麗。 しかし部屋のシャワーの水量が非常に弱くて 大変なのと、クリーニングに出したものに、サビのような茶色いシミが付着していた。