Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

セキュリティがしっかりとしたホテル

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: セキュリティとロケーション
Cons: 部屋の掃除が十分ではなかった。
Location: ロケーションは最高です。ビーチの真ん中くらい?に位置しているため、どこに行くにも便利でした。
外出してホテルの部屋に戻ろうとしたときに、セキュリティから必ず声をかけられる。 今まで多くのホテルに宿泊したが、セキュリティがここまで遠慮なく声をかけてくるホテルはなかった。 声をかけられる側の立場としては不愉快かもしれないが、安心して宿泊できるホテルと思う。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AICHI

ビーチにも買い物にも近いホテル

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: バンガローの為ホテルの部屋のように隣の部屋の音が気になるという事はありませんでした。静かでのんびりと過ごせます。
Cons: 天井に蜘蛛の巣とかあるけれど、気にしたってしょうがないかなと思っているので問題はありません。
Location: 何をするにも便利なロケーションだと思います。ビーチも静かできれいです。夜は食事、買い物、レディボーイショー、マッサージと楽しめます。
新しいホテルではありませんがとても立地が良いホテルでした。予約した部屋からはビーチは見えませんでしたが、徒歩30秒でプール、ビーチがありますし、ロビーを出た通りにはショッピングセンター、レストラン、マッサージ店、おみやげ店などあります。スタッフもフレンドリーで良いホテルでした。
4 out of 5
by shanny from Israel

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, great location, nice people. Tkiut hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from napoli

Spiaggia, posizione e colazione e niente altro

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Posizione centrale ma tranquilla. Spiaggia gradevole e buona la colazione.
Cons: Un po' d'ordine alla reception non guasterebbe. L'impianto idrico ed i condizionatori andrebbero rimodernati.
Location: Poiché con noi sono venuti i figli adolescenti, la posizione centrale dell'albergo consentiva uscite serali senza ricorrere a taxi.
Stanze datate, condizionatori rumorosi, personale gentile ma incompetente. Ho lasciato una borsa alla reception e me l'hanno persa. Mi hanno offerto il pick up gratis per l'aeroporto .....un po'poco mi sembra per una borsa di Gherardini.
5 out of 5
by david from חולון

מומלץ ביותר!!!!!!!!!!!..לא יקר לרמת השירות...!!!!.

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
נהננו מכל רגע במלון ...ענה יותר מהציפיות...הכל היה מעולה...הצק אין ואוט מהירים...חוף הים מלא אפשרויות לישיבה ושכיבה מיטות שיזוף...אדיבות הצוות....החדרים ..השקט...הכל... טיפוח הגינות העצים ...נקיון הסביבה.... הייתי מוסיפה קצת למניו של האוכל..היה מעולה
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and great beach access

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Lastminute
Pros: Stayed in a deluxe plunge pool villa which appeared to be freshly revonated. The villa was spacious and very clean.
Location: Central location with Central Festival Shopping Centre located diagonally opposite. Taxis and public bus are at the front of the resort.
The staff were very welcoming and helpful. The resort was centrally located in Chaweng Beach and was very clean and we loved the direct access to the beach.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
廁所沒有門,只有shower curtain,是比較不能接受的。但飯店位置很好,靠近鬧區但卻也很安靜。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dejligt ophold på Chaweng Buri

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Vi har igen besøgt Resortet - og som altid nød vi opholdet. Resortet ligger centralt i forhold til både stand og byliv. Der serveres en super morgenmad og personalet er meget venlige og imødekommende - vi kommer snart igen.
5 out of 5
by Liat from צורן

מיקום מרכזי

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
קרוב לכל מקום , צוות אדיב, מלון נקי
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel on the beach!

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: The beach, the pool, the location on Chaweng Road, the room, the breakfast
Cons: Showed a bit of wear and tear, but refurbishment were going on. The pool/beach bar was OK; could be better. A relax area for the evening would be nice
Location: The location is almost perfect as it is almost midway on Chaweng Beach. The beach there is great and restaurants and shops are right outside.
We arrived at the hotel in the morning so our rooms were not ready. The front desk checked us in and showed us the changing room so we could use the beach and pool while we were waiting. Great service. The beach by the hotel is great. The hotel pool is right next to the beach and is nice for a relaxing dip. There are sunbeds on the beach and by the pool freely available for hotel guests. There were usually no problem finding a sunbed. The hotel has a small bar by the beach/pool. It is pretty basic, but does the job. It is also possible to order lunch there and eat on the beach or by the pool, or on the plastic furniture in between. The pool bar and seating area have some potential for improvement. Somewhat nicer furniture when eating lunch, and a small lounge area would be great. But we really enjoyed the beach and pool!! We had a room in the middle of the area so there were hardly any noise from the surrounding area. The only noise we noticed was from the planes passing overhead. This was a bit annoying in the morning the first couple of days, but then melted into the background. All in all we enjoyed our stay a lot and will go back (in the summer of 2016 :-))