Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by JEAN from Paris

Mauvais hotel et publicité mensongère d'Hotel.com

Posted Jul 19, 2016 on Hotels
hotel.com a fait de la publicité mensongère en présentant sur son annonce une photo qui ne correspondait pas à la chambre en question. Hotel.com a refusé de reconnaître son erreur et de faire le moindre geste commercial.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
Przepięknie położony hotel z bardzo miłą obsługą. Basen czysty, bardzo ładnie utrzymany ogród. Świetne plaże.
1 out of 5
by David from Johannesburg, South Africa


Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
The views from coral cove are exceptional but that is where it ends. The rooms are very average and look nothing like in the photos. The rooms feel a bit run down and some maintenance is required. We had to move to another room as our aircon didn't work. Service was shocking. The staff didn't understand English and really struggled to assist us with anything. I used my credit card there, it appeared that they didn't know how to use it and it took them quite long, but as I returned home I found that my card had been cloned and 40000 baht stolen. This was the only place in Thailand that I used my card. I most definitely would not reccommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by Sébastien from Aix

Très beau cadre !

Posted Dec 13, 2015 on Hotels
Super vue de notre chambre, mais on entendait la route... Préférez les bungalows plus proche de la plage. Superbe piscine et tres bon restau!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Young couple

Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly staff always willing to help with a great location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Located at a very nice small bay, away from the hustle of Chaweng
4 out of 5
by KAI from 中国

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aschaffenburg

Schöne Anlage in einer ruhigen kleinen Bucht

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Das Resort liegt in einer kleinen ruhigen Bucht zwischen Lamai Beach und Chaweng. Die Zimmer und die Ausstattung sind schon etwas in die Jahre gekommen werden aber dennoch gut gepflegt und sauber gehalten. Zuverlässiger Zimmer-Service. Wer nicht weit weg vom geschäftigen Chaweng wohnen möchte aber dennoch ein ruhiges Plätzchen sucht ist hier genau richtig. Das Personal, vor allem die Zimmermädchen, und die Kellner sind äußerst zuvorkommend und freundlich.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chester

lads holiday

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: staff couldnt do enough, and very quiet.
Cons: jacuzzi didnt work. tv reception little poor but viewable. rooms at top of hill bit close to noisey rd. lick of paint but for money spent perfect
Location: everything a taxi or back bus away but these prices very cheap. waterfalls near by. lamie beach, chewang, golf, shooting
lovely staff couldnt do enough for you. very quiet when we there mid october. food ok but not best, food and drink a bit pricey compared to some places in koh samui. the beach was shelly and not very sandy but still pleasant and very beutiful. approx 8km from chewang and 5km from lamie. however back bus avaliable very regular to both at approx £3 one direction and £2 the other. A large beer chang was 170 baht aproximately £3.20 bit pricey when you buy in shop for 50 baht. happy hr was 120 baht. resort little dated but considering the price we paid excellent value for money. i would stay there again. breakfast was good to.
3 out of 5
by Kate from Philadelphia

So much potential

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel has beautiful views and a nice beachy decor. Many things were wrong during our stay, including a broken air conditioning and no drinking water. We understand when things break and are out of our control, it's the way it is handled that really matters. We were constantly dismissed and overlooked. The only time anyone would listen to us was if other guests were checking in. We couldn't leave fast enough.