Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from AUSTRALIA

FANTASTIC SPOT CENTRAL TO EVERYTHING

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: WONDERFUL STAFF, VERY FRIENDLY AND CARING
Cons: AN ELEVATOR
Location: CENTRAL TO SHOPS AND ROOM OFF THE ROAD VERY QUIET
GREAT STAFF... POOL WAS CLOSE TO THE BEACH BED COMFORTABLE FOOD LOVELY NOTHING WAS A DRAMA
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

酒店处于市中心但又特别安静整洁

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: 安静,毗邻市中心,出门就是海。
Cons: 没有
Location: 酒店正门斜对面有一家,门口有一条帆船的那家,菜特别好吃
价位摆在那里了,住的是泳池独栋,很安静,出门就是海滩,再往AKRbar那边走的海滩就可以浮潜看到小鱼,强烈推荐。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Chaweng Treasure: one of the best hotels

Posted May 19, 2015
Everything this hotel has to offer is immaculate. The room I stayed in was minutes from the poolside bar and beachside dining. The maids and laundry staff were excellent. The comfort of the bed, the large bathroom, and the balcony made this room worth every bit of the vacation. Very friendly and outgoing staff. They will help you with anything. The food was great! Make sure you enjoy the happy hours! 12-2 and 6-8. If you are at the bar or at dinner. Try the Roselle Juice, my personal favorite and hard to find anywhere else. This hotel was completely unique place to really enjoy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful holiday!

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Was a wonderful stay, friendly staff, comfortable room. Great breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

立地がよくて便利。

Posted May 10, 2015
立地がよくて便利だった。値段の割に満足できた。朝食は、もう少しバリエーションがあったら尚よかった。ビーチも綺麗だったが、浅瀬過ぎて、泳ぐことすら出来なかった。値段が手頃だったので、次も利用したいかなぁ。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thailand

Needs improving!

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: Friendly staffs, clean pool and beautiful beach
Cons: Staff must standby at the roadside entrance to help carry luggage for guests because there is no lift, only stairs. provide towels and clean room.
Location: Location is quiet and good for families. Shopping, eating and massage places are plenty within walking distance. Only 10min drive from the airport.
My overall stay at Dara Samui was kind of disapointing... my expectation was too high? hmmm, maybe. But we struggled to carry our big luggage up to the reception with stairs, no one was there to help us. this is not a good first impression. The room was old, hard bed, old towels and calcium buildup shower head... I don't think that our bed's sheets weren't changed during our stay of 4 nights. Breakfast was ok, not so many selection, same everyday. Our stay at this hotel wasn't so excited as expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

便利なロケーションですが。。。

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: ハウスキーピングが問題でした。 朝にダイビングに出発し、部屋掃除のサインを付けていても、午後3時にホテルに戻るとまだ掃除されていない。また、タオルの補充も十分でなく、毎日出発時にフロントに念を押して出かけました。
部屋の広さは充分です。 ロケーションは繁華街にあり、非常に便利です。 ハウスキープに問題があり、毎日外出時にフロントに注文を付けざるを得ませんでした。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ali from Bahrain

Nice

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Well i had fun but i expacted better pool but the food was really good..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jostein from Bergen

Perfekt plass for å lade batteriene.

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk service, fint hotell og fasiliteter. Ligger rolig til oppi fjellsiden, men hotellet har gratis transport til og fra stranden/ lokalt sentrum. Eneste vi savnet var lengre åpningstid i baren da det kunne bli litt rolig om kvelden. De ansatte var fantastiske og de hadde en herlig lun humor som ble reflektert i skilter og på menyer.