Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Guillermo from NYC

Full Moon Party

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
Went for the Full Moon Party and this was the perfect location. Just a 2min walk to the center of the party. The room was clean and comfortable. Pool was right outside my room and looked inviting but I was always at the beach. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen, Badezimmer nicht akzeptabel!

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Zentral gelegenes Hotel, das anscheinend bei Full Moon party Besuchern sehr beliebt ist. Dusche ist direkt in das Badezimmer integriert, d. h. beim duschen steht das ganze Badezimmer unter Wasser! Das winzige Badezimmer ist somit immer nass! Für längeren Aufenthalt nicht geeignet!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anna from Sweden

Close to beach, good rooms

Posted Feb 7, 2015 on Hotels
Great location, close to the full moon beach. The rooms were okay, but not super fancy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by josephine from Stockholm

Trevlig personal, superbra läge, nergånget hotell

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
Trevlig personal, väldigt enkelt rum, fotografierna på hemsidan stämmer väldigt dåligt överrens med verkligheten då det har blivit rejält nedgånget sedan de togs. Överlag är det ett helt ok boende om man mäter enligt thailändsk standard men inte så jätte mycket mer. Läget är dock väldigt bra med strand på 3 min avstånd och apotek, ATM, affär osv precis runt knuten.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Joe from Lausanne

Qualité & Prix OK

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels
Super séjour, les chambres sont propre et silencieuses malgré sa proximité avec la plage ou se déroule les fêtes. La piscine était vraiment très sale et pas entretenue.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jason from Minneapolis, MN. United States

great place for great price

Posted Jan 17, 2015 on Hotels
This was an excellent room for the price. We are younger and wanted to be in haad rin because it tends to be nice and lively for drinking in the evenings. We had a great stay in the hotel and the free breakfast was pretty nice every morning. I would say that it was very quiet and suprisingly slower durring the nights we were there. I like that Delight was by the dock for our boat and there were all sorts of services and eateries super close. Only thing that was annoying was that we did not have a tv for the rainy mornings and the air conditioner took a long time to cool the room down after returning. I would reccomend this place for couples or singles looking to stay on the "wilder" side of the island. Would be GREAT location for full moon party!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrik from bra

ok

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
Ok för priset dålig kontinental frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Delight Resort

God beliggenhed

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels
Alt i alt et fint ophold med god beliggenhed taat paa stranden
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Felipe from Uberlândia, Brazil

Good price and location

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
For its price, gives you a good accommodation in a very central part of the beach. Good service and clean rooms.