Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Great time at the elements had a private pool amazing
4 out of 5
by Wirach

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

very relaxing location

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Food and service
Cons: Pools should be clear all the time
Location: There are things to do and see on the island, but we were happy to stay at the beach and relax.
You should not go there if you are looking for nightlife. If you want to relax and read in the sun, this is the place for you. The plunge pool is a nice touch, but since they try to stay chemical free, after a few days the water can turn cloudy if you use the pool a lot. The photos of the beach are not representative of the beach. The food was great, with good service. The food and drink prices are a little high compared with comparable spots in the rest of Thailand. All in all, a nice place to spend a relaxing week.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glos england

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Pros: Quiet location away from the main tourist areas
Our booking was last minute due to being let down elsewhere.To our surprise we were upgraded to a Bungalow with its own swimming pool which was a treat.The whole experience was fantastic,the staff were friendly and genuinely concerned that their guests had everything they needed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by zalman from הרצליה , ישראל

נירוונה בקוסמוי

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
מקום נפלא, אמנם רחוק משדה התעופה. אך שווה את ההשקעה! חדר משגע!!! היינו בסוויטה, המסעדה במלון מצויינת, יחס אישי, ג׳ו השף , מקצועי !!!!! מנהלת המלון סוזי, מעורבת בכל דבר ונותנת תשומת לב לכל בקשה !! הארועים בחוף הים קסומים! והמפרץ כל כך יפה! עם קיאק שטנו במפרץ , טיילנו לאורך המפרץ, כייף אמיתי!!!מקום מומלץ !!!!! מאוד!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sheffield UK

Excellent friendly hotel, perfect relaxing locatio

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Very pleased with our stay at the Elements Boutique hotel..the staff, especially James, Suzi and Kip really spoils us every day, very special little hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne , Australia

Perfect Quiet retreat far away from crowds

Posted Feb 12, 2016
Pros: rooms are great , air conditioned , serviced well and the pool option is great. On site gym is well equipped. The BBQ and fireshow well worth it
Cons: Hotel beds in thailand are always very hard!! No exception here. after a week you have done the menus so daily specials could be a good add on.
Location: Restaurants and a great organic Coffee shop are available from the nearby village (10 minute drive) For sunset dinner the Island View restaurant
we were looking for somewhere where we could just chill out for a week or so. This was perfect , close to beach , nice facilities and plenty of options if you wanted to do something more adventurous. We had chosen a garden Villa wit h private pool which was ideal . we hired scooters for a couple of days early in our stay just to look around and scout out shopping , restaurants and views. We took advantage of the on site spa and treatment options , there was free yoga every day although this clashed with the breakfast timing so was not used (breakfast was more important) and very nice.a la carte but with the package including 3 items from the menu more than enough food to see you through to dinner. we also did the on site thai cooking class which was fun and included a trip to the market. Some of the better local restaurants offer a pick up and drop off service form the hotel. The staff in the hotel were fantastic. Zuzi the Assist Mgr and the staff running the hotel on a day to day basis were really friendly and full of helpful advice. the local thai staff were friendly , had pretty good english and any request was acted on immediately. It is a long way from the hustle & bustle of lamai or Chang Beach so if you are looking for night time action or lots of shopping then not here for you
4 out of 5
by Silvia from Buenos Aires

Sobresaliente para descansar

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel es el indicado para alguien que lo unico que quiera hacer es "Nada" El personal incluido el chef, son de excelencia.
4 out of 5
by Silvia from Buenos Aires

Especial para relajarse

Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel no es un casi 5 estrellas como se lo anuncia. Sobresaliente la atencion de personal y el desayuno.