Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by alice from Athens, georgia

Horrible!!! Save your baht, go somewhere else!!!

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
I live in Thailand, I travel all over Samui at least one per week, I'll never stay in this loud, disorganized, rude and unprofessional hotel again. I called the front desk to ask for extra toothpaste, I had forgotten mine, they simply hung up on me, I called back several times and they continued to hang up on me. The next a.m., as I was rushing to get to the ferry, they accused me of "stealing" the bottled water, so since the information said the plastic water bottles were free, I happily gave them back. Then they accused me of stealing the glass bottled water, which I explained was in the fridge. They did not believe me. (remember, I'm running late to catch the ferry) so I walked upstairs and showed them the 2 UNOPENED GLASS BOTTLES, and they had no response. Then tried to accuse me of drinking a sprite that I bought at 7-11. They don't even have sprite in their mini-bar. Huge waste of my time and just an overall terrible experience!!!
4 out of 5
by sunisa from นครศรีธรรมราช

เที่ยวไทย

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
ดีมากคะ สะดวก รวดเร็ว ประหยัด
1 out of 5
by Esa

Dissapointing one night

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed this Hotel for one night while waiting next mornings tranfer, location is good and the beach is good but everything else was dissapointing. It says that the hotel is smoke free but the room smelled very strongly of tobacco. Also there was no pillowcases and no towels but there was geccos.. At the nightime the dogs were also barking all the time. Either the Wifi wasn't working. Strong dissapointment event taking consideration the price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vecchio e obsoleto

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Apparte la posizione vicino al porto, che è l'unica cosa da salvare, il resto mi ha fatto abbastanza schifo. Foto che non rispecchiano la realtà e camere vecchie.
4 out of 5
by Travis from SF

short and private stay

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
We had the entire place to ourselves. Close to all the shops and plenty of restaurants with was a necessity due to the kitchen not being open. Everything was cut to minimal staff due to having so little guest staying. The beach at low tide smelled bad. But for a cheap last minute stay the pool and hotel worked for us
3 out of 5
by Bo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Uk

Great!!

Posted Jan 10, 2015
The hotel is very nice, the staff is very friendly and efficient. We will definitely stay there again.
2 out of 5
by spp from taiwan

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
15年前也許是個不錯的飯店,照片應該都是那時候拍的,感覺15年來沒有更新
4 out of 5
by timo from helsìnki

Hyvä lauttarantahotelli

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels
Hotelli siisti, palvelu hyvä. Sijainti hyvä lauttaa odotellessa. Uima-allas ja ranta iloinen yĺlätys.
3 out of 5
by Laura from Vantaa

Hyvä perushotelli

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
Erinomainen jos tarkoitus on majoittua lähelle lauttasatamaa. Jo hieman iäkkäämpi hotelli, mutta siisti. Aamupalabuffetti oli tarpeeksi monipuolinen. Pieni allas ja suoraan rannalla. Ainoa miinus oli, että huoneemme ikkuna sijaitsi pihalle päin ja naapurissa oli kymmenkunta kanaa ja kukkoa. Sekä vieressä sijaitsi moskeija josta illan rukouskutsu raikasi. Jos tälle alueelle on uudestaan majoituttava, niin valitsen tämän hotellin.