Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellområdet var superfint med vacker natur, härlig pool och en väldigt fin strand. Dock låg det väldigt avskilt och gillar man att köpa med lite snacks till rummet så var utbudet extremt begränsat, då det var en låång väg till närmsta butik. Många olika val på frukosten. Priserna på mat och dryck liggersjälvklarr lite högre än normalt.
4 out of 5
by Roland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by daniele from Reggio Emilia

Koh Tao

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Bellisimo Resort a Koh Tao...isola meravigliosa e posizione fantastica direttamente sul mare...consigliatissimo!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, but ricky beach & overrun w/flies

Posted Jun 6, 2016
It really is a wonderful hotel with great rooms and staff....but we were really disappointed by how shallow and rocky the water is (unable to wade out and enjoy), there is snorkeling but it's well known on the island that there really is no marine life to see there, the pool has a filtering issue so the water is brown in color and the main area where you have breakfast, food, etc is insanely over run with flies. Love the place but would not go back (in fact, we left first thing on our last day with quite a few others.)
4 out of 5
by Thiago

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel com estrutura 5 estrelas e serviço 2 estrelas. Diferente de todos os outros que fomos na Tailândia os funcionários não se esforçam para agradar, ficam batendo papo ao invés de atender. Isso com excesso de funcionários. Parece que o hotel não nenhum gerente ou administração. Vencida está decepção, a praia do hotel é a mais bonita da ilha e fica numa baia onde é muito fácil ver cações e a 15 min de caiaque da pedra Shark Bay onde tubarões maiores podem ser observados. Resumindo o hotel tem uma estrutura muita bonita, bem conservado porém falta treinamento aos funcionários e acompanhamento de um superior.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smukt og roligt resort

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Vi havde 6 dejlige dage her. Fantastisk smuk og rolig strand. Personalet var super venlige og meget hjælpsomme. Vi boede en en hyggelig hideaway Villa.
5 out of 5
by RAFAEL from Curitiba

Best couple choice

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful private Beach, swimming pool amazing, nice room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Luxe hutjes aan het strand

Posted May 17, 2016
Mooie plek, rustig, fijn personeel en 3 restaurants om uit te kiezen. Super leuke beach bar bij het zwembad waar je kunt drinken en ook eten.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from São paulo

Perfeito

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
Perfeito
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Annecy

Superbe

Posted May 11, 2016
Lieu magnifique sur une très belle plage. Personnel accueillant, petit déjeuner varié : il y en a pour tout les goûts. Très belle villa, propre. Matelas un peu dur meanmoins. Connexion wifi pas terrible mais pour "couper" du quotidien et du travail ce n'est pas si mal! Je recommande.