Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nz

Good choice on Thong Nai Pan Yai

Posted May 20, 2015
Had a great time here. Room was big and comfortable, only downside was very noisy air cond unit and a plethora of mosquitoes in the room. We tried to keep them out but when staff service the room they do so with the door open so mosquitoes get in. We were eaten alive even though we used repellent. Staff are great, very friendly and welcoming. Pool was lovely and a bit more refreshing than swimming in the warm sea. Great location on a beautiful beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Molly, Hotel Management
Hello and Greetings from hot side of the world ! Nice to hear that you have a great time in our resort :) Thank you for constructive feedback, we will tell our staffs to close the door while cleaning and beware mosquitos. All your feedback helps us to get better soonest and Hope we could have a chance to welcoming you back.
1 out of 5
by Anna from München

Nothing amazing

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Completely neglected. No staff in sight at any hour of the day to help. Paid for a transfer to leave the hotel and no one showed up so had to search for a taxi at 5am. Not a single person staying in the hotel which was kind of creepy. Guard dogs at night which didnt help when the dogs surrounded you trying to walk to your room and again no staff in sight to help. Better hotels on the beach with reliable staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We really enjoyed our stay!

Posted Mar 7, 2013
We booked two rooms and stayed at the hotel for 3 nights. We were really impressed with the hotel and the experience we had there. I would recommend the hotel to anyone looking for a nice hotel on the beach on koh phangan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Freundliches Hotel am Traumstrand

Posted Dec 14, 2016
Das Hotel liegt ruhig, fast am Ende des Strands. Die Straße ist ebenfalls eine Sackgasse, weshalb es kaum Verkehr gibt. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, die Anlage ist sehr gepflegt und sauber. Das Frühstücksbuffet war gut und es wurden auch Extrawünsche erfüllt. Rund um das Hotel gibt es mehrere Restaurants, außerhalb der Hauptsaison haben aber nicht alle geöffnet, verhungern muss man aber dennoch nicht. Die Lage und das Hotel sind insgesamt geeignet für Leute, die Ruhe und Erholung suchen und dabei voll vom Hotelpersonal samt Chef umsorgt werden wollen. Wir freuen uns schon auf das nächste Jahr.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Rundum war alles super schön. Wir wären gern länger geblieben.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Top Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Schönes Hotel mit Top Lage am feinsandigen Strand. Der Strand ist einfach der Hammer.Würde aufjedenfall dieses Hotel wieder buchen. Hat einfach alles gestimmt .
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dk

Ildelugtende ulækkert badeværelse klamt køkken

Posted Apr 1, 2016
Hotellet mindede på ingen måde om et hotel. Snarere et fint sted for bagpackere. Værelset stank af skimmel og køkkenet var frygteligt. Vi flyttede derfra 1.dag,selvom vi havde betalt for 4 overnatninger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Esslingen

Hübsches Hotel direkt am Thong Nai Pan Yai

Posted Mar 13, 2016
Wunderschöner Strand...Toplage...Hotel sauber u schick.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niedersachsen

Freundliches Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Mar 2, 2016
Pros: Freundlichkeit, Hilfsbereitschaft, Strandlage
Cons: Toilettenpapierhalter und Toilettenbrillen erneuern
Location: Am Strand sind diverse Bars und Restaurants. wenn man aus der Hotelanlage an der Straße ca 10 Minuten läuft, kommen kleine Ladengeschäfte.
Im Hotel waren Paare sowie Familien mit Kleinkindern. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt im Hotel. Die Hotelleitung war sehr aufmerksam und sehr hilfsbereit, wenn man Fragen hatte. Man fühlte sich dort sehr gut aufgehoben. Die Hotelanlage hat direkten Strandzugang. Das Restaurant war immer gut besucht. Zimmer wurden täglich gereinigt. Wir würden dieses Hotel wieder buchen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Erfurt

Jederzeit gern wieder!

Posted Feb 7, 2016
Pros: Service & Lage!
Cons: Das Frühstück ist etwas eintönig. Die Klimaanlagen sind sehr laut.
Location: Am wunderschönen Thong Nai Pan Yai. Restaurants, Bars und zwei kleine Supermärkte in direkter Umgebung. Der Strand ist wunderschön.
Wir (Familie mit zwei Kleinkindern) haben zehn wundervolle Tage in diesem Hotel verbracht. Das Hotel wird liebevoll vom Inhaber geführt und ist dementsprechend sehr gepflegt. Strand, Garten & Pool waren immer sauber. Wir hatten ein tolles Zimmer mit Meerblick (Upgrade per Mail gebucht). Am Strand ist das Restaurant des Hotels. Dort haben wir sehr oft sehr lecker gegessen. Wir würden jederzeit hierher zurück kommen.