Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by stephanie from cambrai

Hôtel très bien situé

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Cet hôtel offre une vue imprenable sur la mer avec un accès direct depuis l'hôtel. Petits bémols cependant : - le personnel de l’hôtel perle très peu anglais, il est difficile parfois de se faire comprendre - les chambres sentent le "renfermé" ... nous avons demandé à changer de chambre, cela nous a été accordé mais le résultat était le même .... odeur désagréable ....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cardiff UK

Great hotel & location, on the beach

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Great hotel, close to local amenities. Rooms small, if travelling with family of 3 with child make sure you book a family room not a double as far too small otherwise, you will get stung for an additional charge in resort which can be pricey. Hotel food ok but a bit expensive. Beach near hotel beautiful & quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Väldigt dåligt wi-fi. Annars var det ett jätte fräscht hotel med trevlig personal.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sauber, Personal Lächeln immer . war schon 7 mal

Posted Apr 13, 2016
War schon 7 mal hier ,das sagt eigentlich alles .freundliches Personal ,saubere Zimmer , Gutes Essen und preiswert . Getränke etwas teurer als draußen ,dafür eine tolle Aussicht !!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Stina

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
Vi bodde här tre nätter. Rummet var okej i storlek och barnen älskade att det fanns tv-spel på rummet. Med rummet luktade starkt av rengöringsmedel när vi kom, vilket troligtvis var för att dölja mögellukten som kom fram senare. Hotellets restaurang var inte bra. Maten vi testade var en besvikelse ochpreserna var höga. Det var väldigt trångt vid poolen och svårt att få en plats i skuggan. hotellet och området var väldigt opersonligt och hade lika gärna kunnat ligga på Kanarieöarna. Funkar dock för några få nätter om man ska resa vidare, det ligger nära både färjan och flygplatsen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane AU

Pretty good value Hotel, great for families

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: Good value
Cons: WiFi connection
Good value hotel, friendly staff, nice breakfast, nice pool, bar area and shared facilities. Terrible WiFi connection - almost non existent in our room (sea view room), slightly better in common areas. Ended up buying local SIM card for internet access as the staff was unable to fix the problem (Staff very polite and apologetic)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Murray

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andre from Durban, South Africa

Ibis, we will be back

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
If you want your own access to an awesome beach this is the hotel. Fisherman's Village is just down the road for great beach side restaurants. Breakfast was a great choice too!