Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Fantastisk opphold på et ypperlig leilighetshotell. Flinke og meget serviceinnstillt betjening som gjør alt for.at du skal ha det bra. Nydelig og ren loftsleilighet med boblebad på taket og vakker utsikt mot sjøen. Vi kan ikke få lovprist dette stedet nok.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from STRASBOUG FRANCE

hôtel très bien mais loin du centre

Posted Apr 29, 2016
Pros: les chambres je devrais dire les appartements très spacieux et la piscine très grand
Cons: la climatisation. ça fait 4 ans que nous allons dans cet hôtel les années précédentes il proposait une navette gratuite de l' aéroport pour venir nous
Location: malheureusement l'hôtel est un peu éloigné du centre et autour de l'hôtel il n'y a pas grand chose à faire effectivement il y a une navette gratuite p
très grande piscine les chambres sont magnifiques et très grande bel hôtel la literie est bonne mets la climatisation marche pas très bien nous avons pris plusieurs chambres et c'était le cas dans les deux chambres nous avons appelé quelqu'un pour la réparer il a mis 2 jours à part ça superbe hôtel
4 out of 5
by Ilovethailande

Superbe vacances en famille

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Très bon hôtel , personel très accueillant, souriant,efficace et serviable , super piscine, très calme ! Rapport qualité prix excellent ! Nous y retournerons avec plaisir!
4 out of 5
by Jesper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jesper from København

God service

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Rimelig tilfreds. Wi-fi trænger til forbedring. Det samme gør motionsrummet som er under al kritik.
4 out of 5
by Fia from Malmö

Privat, privat, privat!

Posted Jan 17, 2016 on Hotels
Vi skulle ha bott i dubbelrum med privat pool men fick en uppgradering(gratis såklart) för att hade så många gäster så vi fick istället en familjevilla med privat pool, klagade inte! :) Mycket utrymme och privat, men vi saknade stranden då hotellet är omgivet av djungel. Placeringen innebär också att det fanns betydligt mer insekter och djur än vid kusten. Det fanns många relativt stora ödlor(upp till 30cm) som var fina men stötte tyvärr också på skorpioner och den största spindeln vi sett(ca 15cm). Spindeln blev vi dock fort räddade ifrån av en modig ung man(som jobbade på hotellet) med en liten pinne. Jättefin restaurang och fantastisk service. När vi checkat ut, i väntan på att det var dax att åka till flygplatsen, fick vi stanna kvar vid hotellets stora och fina gemensamma pool. Vi kunde sedan duscha och göra oss i ordning på hotellets spa-avdelning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great pool villas away from the craziness

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Cons: It will need a paint job in the next few years, but fine as it is now. Happy hour could go on longer to encourage you to stay for dinner
Location: Fantastic raw vegan cafe with day spa down the road called green space, very beautiful with sauna and steamroom. Pink Elephant Water Park is close
We absolutely loved Kirikayan and would definitely go back. There are lots of reviews about how far away it is, but if you are looking for a beautiful relaxing holiday that is out of it all but close to enough to indulge then this is it. It is less than a 5 min walk to main road. 300 baht to Fishermans Village (great for restaurants and shopping) or 500 baht to Chaweng. Being able to use the other resort in Chaweng so you can sit by the pool right on the beach is a massive bonus. Restaurant is lovely, quite expensive, but fine for a few nights. Room service is fast and easy. Def recommend a 2 bed villa if you can afford.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2015 on Hotels
Overall average, only the aircond leaked in villa.
4 out of 5
by hui from 中国天津

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
地点不是很方便,送出去的车也每天只有两班,早点多数都是现点现做等的时间比较长,令人满意的地方就是可以自己做饭。吃的比较舒服,最后一天泳池还给关闭了不能游泳挺遗憾的