Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 16, 2015
What we wanted in this trip is relax and luxury stay. Pool villa we stayed provided everything we want. Very big space which has two bed room and dining. Each room has good enough room and clean. Private pool also clean. Staff was very reliable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice resort for a relaxing trip.

Posted Aug 13, 2015
Pros: Privacy
Cons: Toilet, Shower room facilities can be improved.
The house was extremely big with high privacy. Both the in-house swimming pool and the public were clean and the breakfast buffet was much better than I and my wife expected. 4 bottles of drinking water were provided daily which saved our money for buying water. Things I didn't like are the semi-outdoor shower area and the containers for the shampoo, conditioner and the shower gel. Some insects passed through the shower area when I was having bath or doing business. The containers for shampoo, conditioner and shower gel were reusable that hotel needed to refill them once they were used up, so hygienic matters may be raised. The staff of the hotel is very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Qiu from 中国

非常好

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
非常非常好 个人认为比那些5000+的国际五星也不差
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

super zimmer

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Zimmer
Spitze Zimmer mit 100 qm!!! Anlage sauber!!! Personal gut!! Leider kein Strand!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Qiu from 中国

酒店太棒

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
酒店各方面无挑剔,超出预期太多。酒店服务员超好,最后一天我和老公半日游去了,中午他们协助不会英文的爸妈退房,还帮忙照顾,打开休息室让爸妈午睡
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Qiu from 中国

无敌棒的酒店,性价比没得说

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
非常棒的一家酒店!很有泰国味的装修风格,格局非常大,设施齐全,服务员全部棒棒嗒,最便宜的那种房间都非常大非常棒,房间位置也好,别墅安静,顶层天台房可以看山看海,360苏梅景致,租车的当地人跟我说他觉得这家酒店是媚南最棒的。酒店也没有很多评论说的那么偏僻,走路10分钟能到正街,吃的酒吧也很多,开车10分钟杀到w的海滩,嘿嘿,装B去。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

좀 오래 되었지만 가격을 생각하면 괜찮아요.

Posted Feb 2, 2015
다소 오래되었다는 느낌을 확실히 받을 수 있지만, 아주 넓고 저렴하게 이용할 수 있었던 투베드룸이었습니다. 위치는 차웽시내와 너무 떨어져 있어서 이동하는 것이 수월하지 않고, 두 번 있는 셔틀도 시간이 정해져 있어 불편하였고, 톡톡같은 차로 이동을 해서 다소 불편했습니다. 공용수영장도 있지만 청소중이라 이틀동안 사용하지 못했구요. 조식은 주문식인데 매우 풍족하고 맛있게 잘 먹었습니다. 특히 식당의 스탭들이 가장 친절했던 것 같아요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by scott from Takilma

Awesomeness abounds! Penthouse suite!

Posted Jan 31, 2015 on Hotels
This place is awesome! We only had one night in the penthouse so we booked 2 more next week. Food was excellent service even better. The suite was huge. The jacuzzi on the second story roof was amazing. Great views. I told them it was my girlfriends bday and they brought a cake and champagne! Thanks kirikayan!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from csi

다시 가보고싶은 빌라

Posted Jan 29, 2015
넘 좋았는데 1월은 수영하기 좀 춥고요 직원들 칠절하고 아침 조식이 좀 별로 인거 같아요 다른건 넘 좋았습니다
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vladimir from Canada

Luxurious hotel in a tranquille location

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel all around. One if the best I've stayed at. Friendly staff, especially Apple the hotel manager. Her and the staff made took care of anything we needed, from a scooter rental to information about sightseeing to booking tours. The hotel was very peaceful being located amongst the trees with great views of the mountains. Having access and a shuttle to their sister hotel in Chaweng right on the beach is also a great plus. Would return in a heartbeat. Thanks for the great stay!