Ratings based on 113 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Schweinfurt

Sehr schönes Hotel direkt am Strand

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Das Hotel befindet sich direkt am Strand und kann am Besten über den Strand erreicht werden. Der Pool ist super und unsere Hütte war sehr schön. Die Angestellten waren sehr freundlich und kompetent. Pluspunkt: das Hotel wird nicht (wie bei vielen anderen Hotels am Strand) von der Strandpromenate durchtrennt.
Cons: Das Frühstück war gut, allerdings dauerte es teilweise etwas länger bis die Behälter wieder aufgefüllt wurden.
Location: Direkt am Strand.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

かなり良いです!!

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Pros: ビーチとプール。 部屋もキレイで良い。 ビーチの宿でレストランが一番充実しているかなと。
Cons: 特に無いです
Location: 繁華街にはビーチ経由のほうが近いです。
ここのレビューだと悪い評価が多いですが、そんなことは全然無いです。 安心してオススメできます! 虫の件は、タオ島なんで、どこのホテルでも一緒かなと思います。 虫除けで蚊取り線香と虫よけスプレーは必須ですね。 ビーチもキレイで、他のビーチの宿に比べると、かなりクオリティが高いと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trieste , Italy

Albergo sulla spiaggia con ristorante

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: La posizione e il personale cortese, in particolare il personale sulla spiaggia che si occupa di tutto (noleggio, lavanderia ecc.) sempre sorridente.
Cons: Alcune zone comuni hanno bisogno di una sistemata.
Location: A nord della spiaggia principale dell'isola, nella zona più bella e tranquilla. Ottimo diving center. Possibilità di noleggiare taxi boat sul luogo.
Abbiamo soggiornato in uno dei pochi bungalow direttamente sulla spiaggia. La stanza è enorme, comoda e pulita. Peccato che il lavello in bagno aveva una perdita ed il pavimento del bagno era sempre bagnato. I bungalow zona piscina erano anche carini, orribili le stanze su palazzine a più piani sul retro vicino alla reception. Manca in genere di manutenzione. Ottimo il diving, non eccellente il ristorante ma ce ne sono altri nei paraggi.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

滞在に安心なホテル

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: アクセスが良く、プライベートビーチがあること。安全なこと。日本人スタッフがいること。
Cons: シーズンだったせいか、ボートの出入りが多くて、海遊びの際に少し不安を感じました。
Location: ホテル前の海は透明度がいまいちでした。意外とお魚は沢山いましたが。
食事や買い物もビーチ沿いに歩いてすぐですが、少し奥まっていてプライベート感満載で、敷地内は静かで安心して過ごせました。スタッフもフレンドリーでした。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Excellent Hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 15, 2016
This place was amazing! The facility was fantastic! The beach was clean and beautiful, the pool was well kept and the breakfast buffet was sublime. Loved our stay there and wish we could have stayed longer! Also very close to nightlife and good food! I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gran coral

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel senza infamia e senza lode. Posizione abbastanza buona. Resort molto grande ma non ben gestito. Colazione poco ricca per il prezzo pagato. Wi-Fi non funzionante in camera.
5 out of 5
by Xavier from toulouse

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
très belle adresse ! accueil au top , plage de reve bien située et chambres spacieuses. belle piscine et quartier assez proche du village . Une adresse à recommander vivement
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from vicenza

Hotel sulla spiaggia

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel a Sairee,in buona posizione sulla spiaggia attrezzata. Nonostante il soggiorno in Beach bungalow deluxe, la struttura ha decisamente bisogno di manutenzione. Scarsa la pulizia e personale non proprio cordiale.
1 out of 5
by corey from Thailand

the worst hotel ever.......

Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
There was cockroach in a room. and a lot of sand on a floor in the room. Not clean... shower water pressure is so poor. could not take shower.. even I asked fix it and change room but staff did not change room.... and not fix shower..... I wont go again.. never
4 out of 5
by eric from Nice

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien mais trop touristique !