Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2015
Pluspunten: vriendelijk personeel, ruime kamers, goede ligging (dichtbij sairee en de pier) Minpunten: zeer harde bedden, wifi was zeer slecht (alleen 'goede' wifi bij de receptie), staat van hotel zeer verouderd (onze deur hing scheef, waardoor die zeer moeizaam open en dicht ging en ook veel licht liet doorschemeren). Strand voor het hotel is echt niks omdat het hotel 100-150m van de pier af zit. Dus de hele dag door boten in en uit. Voor strand moet je naar sairee of andere stranden toe.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Schweiz

Älteres, schönes Hotel

Posted Aug 16, 2015
Das Hotel ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen aber dennoch sehr schön. Der Service ist ausgezeichnet. Wurden gratis am Peer (einfach den Mann mit dem Hotelschild suchen) abgeholt und ins Hotel gefahren. Im Hotel buchten wir noch einen Tauchausflug was alles super klappte. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich, jedoch nicht aufdringlich.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxurious stay

Posted Aug 13, 2015
It was a bit far away from where everything was happening, ie bars and restaurants but you could defo walk or else get a tuk tuk. Staff were so helpful and polite. Breakfast was a little bit of a let down as most of it was cold, although I did get up quite late !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from d

Top locatie top hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2015
5 dagen gezeten. Zeer ruime kamer met heerlijke inloopdouche en mega groot bed van 220 ! Prima om op te slapen. Schoon elke dag door de housekeeping. Geen muggen. Top uitzicht over t zwembad. Aan t strand en prima te lopen naar de andere stranden. Let op wij zijn belaserd door de taxi chauffeur vroeg veel te veel geld. Vanaf de pier 1 min lopen! Dom van ons maar is niet anders.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Enrique from Santiago

Buen Hotel con detalles

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Buen Hotel y mejor atención, falta mejorar el estado de la piscina y limpieza de la habitación
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Michael from Santiago, Chile

Bien ubicado y buen servicio

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen servicio, gente muy amable. pero la limpieza de las zonas comunes no estaba muy bien, se notaba que era temporada baja. La comida del restaurant buena a excepcion de la pizza, buen desayuno
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

プールが大きい

Posted May 8, 2015
バンコクやサムイ島に比べるとコストパフォーマンスは悪いが、一応合格点。 デラックスプールビューに泊まったが、部屋は広く清潔で問題なし。 水回りは清潔感が感じられないが、シャワーのみであれば我慢できる。 バスタブは使いたくないレベル。 洗面台は、会社の寮のようなイメージで大きいがこれも清潔感なし。 ダイバーが機材を洗うには便利かも。 プールは大きく綺麗です。 タオ島は田舎なので、ここは良い方かもしれない。 短期であればまた宿泊する可能性はあります。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Beautiful hotel close to Ferry Landing

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Closeness to Mae Haad village and Sairee. Easy to catch a taxi to other parts of the village. Nice proximity to wonderful dive school (Crystal).
Location: Beach, diving, great restaurants, bars, closeness to Ferry, closeness to Sairee beach
Great hotel. Chose to stay close to ferry dock and Crystal Dive. I asked to have a pool view - and my room was beautiful with a spectacular view and balcony. I love the clothes drying rack out on the porch. They offer laundry service and the staff was very nice. The breakfast was wonderful. This hotel is right on the outskirts of Mae Haad village and is very quiet - but then a nice little walk over to Sairee beach & restaurants. The pool is very clean, and the grounds are very nice. I think this hotel was well worth the price and in a wonderful part of Koh Tao
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Tony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels