Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Good hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
This is a good hotel- good location and clean rooms. However, there needs some improvements with wifi as this wasn't great, the breakfast was poor and the sheets weren't changed the whole week we were there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Posizione e assistenza.
Buona la posizione per Ristoranti e negozi. Non ottimale per la spiaggia anche se bella ma l'ho trovata un po sporca. Le spiaggie migliori, raggiungibili con motorino, sono a sud e ovest.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italia

Albergo carino un po vecchiotto

Posted Aug 11, 2016
L'hotel non è male, l'unica cosa che avrebbe bisogno di una bella ristrutturazione. Le camere sono enormi, a mio parere ben pulite. L'unica cosa che gli asciugamani e le lenzuola sarebbero tutti da cambiare. La colazione è discreta, nel complesso comunque carino. Per un paio di notti ci tornerei ancora.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

aardig resort bij een fijn stadscentrum

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Prettig,maar gedateerd.
Cons: Licht moderniseren
Location: Centraal en een zeer prettige omgeving voor strand en restaurants
Aardig resort,licht gedateerd,klein zwembad om na een stranddag even te dobberen.Goed service,goed ontbijt en een zeer fijne ligging.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

便利で快適なコスパの高いホテル

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Pros: コスパの高さ、便利な立地、親切なスタッフ、清潔な部屋
ダイビング旅行でしたが、とても快適に過ごせました。オーシャンビューはありませんがビーチに近いです。レストラン、マッサージ屋がホテルの敷地内に併設されており、また近くに多くのレストランやコンビニなどがあり、非常に便利です。コスパも高く、またタオ島に来る際には利用すると思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tegenvaller

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Op zich prima hotel, we hadden er meer van verwacht. Kamer leek ons erg onaf. Service liet soms te wensen over. De standard rooms aan de straatkant hebben veel last van geluidsoverlast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bangkok

Nice quiet hotel near the Sairee beach

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location, clean, quiet, affordable
Location: 2 minute walk to Sairee beach and long tailed boats for Yong Nuan Island. Plenty of scuba diving shops nearby.
Simple LIfe exceeded my expectations. I requested a quiet room which I got towards the back on the 2nd floor. The room was clean and comfortable with a large balcony. I was worried that I would hear the night life but didn't. I slept like a baby. Very good location to Sairee beach to catch a long tail boat to Yang Nuan Island or other day excursions. Also near Big Blue Diving Resort if you are planning to dive there. Close to all amenities, Sairee Village etc. There's also a decent sized pool if you don't want to swim at the beach. The nearby spa/massage is quite good. Breakfast was included and was fantastic. I would recommend Simple Life. The price is very reasonable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

快適で便利なホテル

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: ダイビングサービスやコンビニ、レスストラン等に近く、大変便利です。
タオ島でダイビングのため、1週間泊まりました。 宿泊料金は少し高めですが、問題もなく、全体的に満足しました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from DK

Lækkert hotel på Sairee Beach tæt på det hele.

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Lækkert hotel på Sairee Brach tæt på det hele. Hotellet ligger meget centralt med 7-elven og fest og farver lige udenfor hotellet. Der er der er dog ikke noget larm på hotellet. Elles er hotellets personale rigtig søde og hjælpsomme.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

繁華街にあり、便利なホテル

Posted Jul 13, 2016
デラックスルームに宿泊をしました。 部屋も広く快適でしたが、アメニティーについては、歯ブラシとカミソリは無かったです。 タオ島でのダイビングで利用しましたが、毎朝朝食の時間には間に合わないため、 ランチボックスを作って頂けました。(前日に予約) パイナップルにスイカ、バナナとサンドイッチ+水1本。かなりのボリュームです。 とっても助かりました! タオ島に行くときはまた利用したいホテルです。