Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Clarence from Denver

Great place

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great property. I'll be moving to Thailand in May and look forward to visiting the location again. The low point was a breakfast buffet that was subpar because of a swarm of European guests eat everything in sight.
5 out of 5
by Yau Yang from Taipei

Enjoyable

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was great staying with Mai Samui team . The best thing is their F&B did a great job in their restaurant. Thank you
5 out of 5
by AMINE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Hazal

Nice hotel for relaxing

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 4 nights, our bedroom was really nice and clean. There are three restaurants but we prefered to eat thai food cause we tried burger once and it was not good. Evenings were so quiet when we were there,so if you are looking for a more lively place be aware! We couldn't arrange a massage but it looks nice. Only demotivating thing was beach. We couldn't swim as the sea was not deep and clean. But the pool was okay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NSW Australia

Absolutely beautiful resort, location, staff

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: ??
Highly recommend this resort. Spent two weeks with my wife and teen daughter, Jan 2016. Absolutely stunning, friendliest staff, fabulous food. The breakfast is outstanding everyday and the choice of restaurants was always good food. Nothing was an issue for the friendliest staff ever. Far enough out of the hustle and bustle and close enough to everything, Koh Samui is and amazing destination and hope to return again soon!!
5 out of 5
by Frank from Toronto

Awesome facility.

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Beach is marginal, but the hotel makes up for it. Must have scooter or car for this location. Kinda off the beaten path
5 out of 5
by SZU-YI from Taiwan

平價也有五星級享受~

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
早餐豐盛~ 除了飯店位置有點不方便以外,其他都很不錯!! 可以租機車,這點稍稍補足了交通不便的缺點!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Super place to relax and get away from it all!

Posted Sep 2, 2015
Pros: The staff and and the fact you could stay on the resort for just about everything.
Location: Why would you want to leave and worry about what happens outside of the resort?
Everything from the welcome to the farewell was excellent!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good accomodation

Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
Great for the getaway. 4days staying is very helpful to be relaxed. But too isolated to access main streets.