Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Relaxing Hotel

Posted Jul 10, 2017
Nice place to stay if you want to just relax. Beach frontage , but not for swimming due to low tide, rocks & pebbles. Great access to huge pool, there is a separate kids area. Staff were very nice but lack speaking english well. Food was acceptable but nothing fancy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth Australia

Nice pool and private beach !!!

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Nice Nice Nice!!! Especially break fast was awesome!!! Nice and quiet! Huge pool and private beach! Good condition everything! Good for mature couple or family! They gave us perfect holiday!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Amazing interior of the room with great view

Posted Aug 31, 2016
we only miss good entertainment program with traditional thai dance, music or fire show
5 out of 5
by Eitan from Hadera , Israel

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Great Place to relaxation
5 out of 5
by Clarence from Denver

Great place

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great property. I'll be moving to Thailand in May and look forward to visiting the location again. The low point was a breakfast buffet that was subpar because of a swarm of European guests eat everything in sight.
5 out of 5
by Yau Yang from Taipei

Enjoyable

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was great staying with Mai Samui team . The best thing is their F&B did a great job in their restaurant. Thank you
4 out of 5
by Hazal

Nice hotel for relaxing

Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 4 nights, our bedroom was really nice and clean. There are three restaurants but we prefered to eat thai food cause we tried burger once and it was not good. Evenings were so quiet when we were there,so if you are looking for a more lively place be aware! We couldn't arrange a massage but it looks nice. Only demotivating thing was beach. We couldn't swim as the sea was not deep and clean. But the pool was okay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NSW Australia

Absolutely beautiful resort, location, staff

Posted Feb 11, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: ??
Highly recommend this resort. Spent two weeks with my wife and teen daughter, Jan 2016. Absolutely stunning, friendliest staff, fabulous food. The breakfast is outstanding everyday and the choice of restaurants was always good food. Nothing was an issue for the friendliest staff ever. Far enough out of the hustle and bustle and close enough to everything, Koh Samui is and amazing destination and hope to return again soon!!
5 out of 5
by Frank from Toronto

Awesome facility.

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Beach is marginal, but the hotel makes up for it. Must have scooter or car for this location. Kinda off the beaten path
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels