Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ha superato le nostre aspettative

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: I dettagli della camera e la pulizia
Location: L'hotel è situato nella zona con più movida dell'isola ma non è nel caos, infatti bisogna camminare 15 minuti per raggiungere i locali più frequentati
Abbiamo soggiornato per 4 notti in questo hotel. La struttura è molto bella e curata. Il personale è sempre gentile e ti accoglie con un sorriso. L'hotel dispone pure di una piscina con bar. L'unico lato negativo è che non affaccia direttamente sul mare quindi bisogna intrufolarsi in qualche altro resort per accedere in spiaggia altrimenti bisogna camminare un pò per raggiungere l'ingresso comune.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Liverpool

Excellent hotel in ideal location

Posted Aug 9, 2015
We stayed at the Mercure last week for 7 nights. From check in to check out we could not fault the whole stay. The staff are extremely friendly and will help with any requests for information. We spent most late afternoons by the pool and the happy hour made that even more enjoyable - Nar in particular really made us feel especially welcome and makes an excellent cocktail! We were sad to leave on Friday and would book again in a heartbeat if we visit Koh Samui in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG

性價比很高的一間酒店

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: 酒店很新,員工服務很好。
Location: 海灘在附近;可到附近的本地旅行社參加一日遊。
員工服務態度親切,酒店外觀及房間比想像中新,WIFI連接穩定。 酒店對出己經有本地遊的旅行社,便利店在不遠處,要步行到FOOD COURT、市區只需要15-20分鐘。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 香港

性價比高的酒店

Posted Jun 18, 2015
性價比高, 房租超便宜, 位置方便, 正正在渣汶大街上. 房間整潔, 裝飾設備簡單但亦算舒適. 但唯一不滿就是房間內空調要等很久才開始覺有冷氣出來
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Love this hotel!

Posted May 26, 2015
Perfect hotel! This was booked as a birthday treat for me while I was on my travels and I couldn't be any happier :) Hotel was lovely, room was clean and bed was huge!! Hotel staff were so friendly and helpful, they even helped my boyfriend book a surprise meal at an amazing restaurant and called the restaurant to arrange a birthday cake for me. To top it off they left a surprise make up of towels and flowers in my room saying happy birthday! I was sad to leave the hotel after 5 perfect days
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rishabh from Gurgaon, India

Average

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
Average hotel. Not worth the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TORPHONG

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northern ireland

lovely hotel in quiet area

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Lovely hotel nice area sms helpful staff. Only 1 thing i would say somedays not enough beds by pool but apart from that everything .was brilliant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay...

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Cozy and clean rooms with everything you need. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Close to the end of Chaweng beach, which is apart from the noisy crowd. Have some nice restaurant nearby. High value. However, it was some times noisy when the trucks demonstrating Thai boxing passing by. Someone even went into the hotel and play loud music and commercial with speaker in the corridor when we were having a nap after lunch! No one stopped them. That's why I give the staffs only 3 stars. Otherwise, it's a very good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ching fai from hong kong

Very good for short stay in main street

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
Location: 5 mins walk to beach, 10 mins walk to night market Service: very friendly and smiling staff, very helpful Room: Clean and tidy, simple design and comfortable. The only bad thing is 4 nails on bathroom door are left exposed and easy to get hurt Breakfast: standard morning buffet. French toast and fried eggs are good. Only bad thing is the fly is a bit annoying