Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Loud and next to construction

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Construction happening right outside your window at 7am every morning. Loud music playing outside til 2am.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentral gelegen in Chaweng

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: leise Klimaanlage, Lage
momentan direkt nebenan eine Baustelle, ausschlafen war unmöglich. Frühstücksbuffet nicht so toll. Bedienung im Restaurant so gut wie nicht vorhanden, kann aber am Tod des Königs liegen. Das Hotel liegt direkt in der Einflugschneise, in der Nebensaison ca. 20 Flieger pro Tag, die in 50 Meter über das Hotel donnern. Die Lage ist top. direkt am Strand und zu allen Touri-Nepps gelegen. Die Zimmer sind sehr abgewohnt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Very Good Stay

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Position. Location on the Beach, Close to Restaurants, Nightlife
Cons: The Water pressure for the shower in the Main Building was poor
Location: Location, on the Beach, Close to Restaurants, Nightlife
Good size clean rooms, Good Location, Would stay there again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Room itself showing signs of age. Hotel is right under the flight path for incoming flights to the island.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chon Buri

Location is good.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Stayed for 3 days, a lot of geckoes show up in night. Room is as average. Very close to start cabaret if you wish to go there.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Broken shins

Posted Sep 18, 2016
The first thing you need to do when you arrive in the room is pad the corner of the bed wirh towels. I have matching scars on each shin to remind me of my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Brilliant value for money!

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Comfortable rooms. Perfect location.
Cons: Restaurant a little over priced for the quality of the food.
Location: Location brilliant. Ark bar for a lively evening!
We stayed here at 3 girls in our early twenties. The whole experience was fab! Rooms clean, comfortable beds, excellent air con, great shower - the full package! The restaurant was lovely to eat in however maybe a little bit over priced in comparison to some of the other restaurants in the area but still very good! Staff very helpful and friendly. Pool area is perfect, you are able to benefit from the best of both worlds. A pool area and beach and they are about 2m from one another. The location was perfect as we were a stones through away from ark bar for partying at night but far enough away to enjoy relaxing during the day. We also had brilliant massages here on the beach by the lovely ladies at the spa. I would recommend this hotel to all my friends as you will not get a better hotel at the same cost!!
4 out of 5
by junling

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Very happy

Posted Aug 14, 2016
This is the second time I have stayed here and would definitely return again. Very happy!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Awesome hotel location on Chaweng beach

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Location, food, drinks
Cons: Better shower heads and bathroom lighting
Location: Chewing beach, Green Mango, Shops, Bars, Massages, Go Karts, Water sports etc
Great location, in the heart of Chaweng. Walking distance to everything in the area. Hire a scooter to explore the rest of the island!!