Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by James from Kianga, Australia

Okay in quiet position

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, needs some maintenance. Pool was nice.
5 out of 5
by Luis from London

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, good price. Little far from Farm village like 15 minutes walking thought dark streets. There is no room service. Is ok for the price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Un bon petit hotel au calme

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel au calme à 800 mètres de fisherman. Petite piscine sympa. Chambre propre et spacieuse.
3 out of 5
by Maggie from Canada

Nice, quiet location

Posted Feb 22, 2014
Cons: Hotel really needs to provide more information (i.e., maps) and other brochures for activities around Koh Samui.
Stayed with our three kids in the family room, which was nice, clean, and bright with balcony. Hotel was unable to provide us with an extra bed even though we paid for extra child in room. Breakfast was adequate. Nice pool. Large market next to hotel where we went for cheap lunch and dinner many times. the walk to Fisherman's village was 10-15 on a busy road. OK for adults but not ideal younger children. We rented one motorbike and a bicycle for our stay and shuttled people back and forth.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What you pay for

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels
Quiet area off the main road. Room had everything we needed but not a luxurious place. Staff was very friendly!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2014
4 out of 5
by Rebecca&patrik from Bra läge

Mycket trevligt hotell

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels
Vi bodde där i 9dagar och va riktigt nöjda med allt. Servicen var kanon trevlig personal som hjälpte till med allt man bad om. Poolen va helt okej inte den största men det behövs ju inte. Det tar ungefär 5min o gå till fishermans village där det finn mängder av kanon fina restauranger. Frukosten är enkel men funkar. Helt klart värt ett besök till.
4 out of 5
by Johan from Sweden

Good hotel but not ideal location

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels
We stayed here the last night before leaving Koh Samui because we wanted to stay close to the airport. The hotel is nice, with a small pool in the front, the building is newly renovated and the rooms were good. The breakfast was not good though, too little things to choose from.You had to walk a little bit(3-5 minutes) down to the main road in Bophut to get a taxi. Fishermans Village is really close, we walked there that day. Besides that it is almost impossible to cross the big street due to traffic it is a 10 minutes walk. Wouldnt stay at this hotel a longer time, would rather see it as a last resort or if you are flying home the next day since it is pretty close to the airport.
4 out of 5
by Np from Holland

Very nice stay

Posted Aug 13, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel has nice clean rooms and you can jump into THE pool almost from your room. Service was very good... We got offered à free dropoff at the buddha docks.
4 out of 5
by Lofty

Good value Hotel

Posted Aug 14, 2012
Pros: Well worth a visit
I stayed at the Natural Samui in August 2012, it is clean and run by friendly staff who are very willing to offer any help you require. It is approx 10 minute walk to the main Fishermans village area of Bo Phut where there are plenty of bars & restaurants. Just a 10 minute drive to Samui airport although you don't get aircraft noise, would definitely visit again.