Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Unreal hotel - Amazing setting

Posted Sep 21, 2016
We had a great time. The poolside suite was perfect, we just walked out of the room straight into the private 75m pool (for staying guests only). The staff were very helpful and immediately fixed small issues with the room and the food was brilliant. Sunset views with brilliant cocktails from the pool and bar area were ace.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Best experience every!! :)

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: Everything, rooms are amazing, pool is awsome, beach is beautiful, food is the best....
Cons: To bring a Nikki Beach to Qatar :)
Location: Island Tours are a must., shopping and site seeing
From the moment we set foot into Nikki Beach it was royal treatment! I cant say it enough, you will love this place! The people, food, beach, amenities, entertaiment, its all top notch grade A, top shelf! Worth every penny!! Best vacation ever thanks to Nikki Beach!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malaysia

All facilities included

Posted Aug 11, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: n/a
Location: not good location as very far from any shops, night life, restaurants, bars etc., but rented a motor cycle to get around so was fine
Very good hotel with all facilities included therefore not really any need to go out in the evening but would have been good to have that choice
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

海辺のホテル

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Chic3ベッドルームに3連泊。フライトの関係でかなり早目の到着となりましたが、2部屋は空いていたため、すぐに使わせてもらえました。スタッフはとてももフレンドリーで、私のつたない英語を理解しようと一所懸命になってくれた点には好感が持てました。 色々な投稿を見ると「周りにはレストランがなく、都度タクシー代がかかる」という声が多いですが、実際にはホテルのレストラン、普通のレストランが徒歩圏内(5~600メートル内)に10軒以上もあり、食事には事欠きませんでした。 良い点  ビーチに面していること  部屋の広さ、清潔さ、設備  スタッフの対応  朝食 悪い点   プールが小さいこと  レストランメニューが少ないとこ
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Komfortables Hotel in Strandnähe

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Das Hotel ist architektonisch hervorragend gelungen. Serie, Angebot und Restaurant wird dem hohen Preisniveau gerecht. Die Atmosphäre ist sehr angenehm.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本 東京

静かな時間を過ごせるホテル

Posted Jul 28, 2016
今回6泊利用をしました。 とても静かでゆっくりとした時間を過ごせました。 周りには何もないって皆さん書いてるけど、小さいレストランが数件あり、不自由無しです。 Sundayブランチは楽しいイベントでしたよ。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from singapore

蚊に悩まされた滞在

Posted Jul 15, 2016
ホテルの施設やホスピタリティはよかったです。部屋もアップグレードされて、ビラに泊まることができたし。ただ、蚊があんなに多いなんて全く予想しできておらず。さらに蚊対策(蚊よけスプレーや蚊を撃退する装置など)が備わっていれば問題なかったのですが、全く不十分な状態でした。 蚊以外はとてもよかったのに残念です。行く時にはぜひ蚊よけ対策持参してください。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from South Africa

Nikki Beach Hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016
Pros: The hotel is off the beaten track and food and drinks are expensive, beach water is not clear
Great stay was only for 1 night, wish we could have experienced the Sunday Brunch
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 22, 2016 by Tom/Online Account Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Tammy, Thank you for your reviewed for us on Expedia.com We wishes to welcome you back here again and joining our Amazing Sunday Brunch in very soon.
5 out of 5
by GLYNN T.

Posted Jun 5, 2016 on Hotels
A very quite resort not sure if it was time of year. Everything was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Tom, Hotel Management
Thank you for your reviewed for Nikki Beach Resort Koh Samui, hopefully that we will have a chance to welcome you back to stay with us again very soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good times at Nikki Samui

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay at Nikki Beach. We booked the bungalow and it was beautiful. Stayed for 4 nights. Great staff and service however, the one disappointing thing was the MASSAGE CORNER. Horrible service there and terrible massages. However, the food on the resort is great, good breakfast, awesome swimming pool vibes and overall great atmosphere. Would stay here again. I would highly recommend booking the chef-dinner special on the beach via the guest services desk (additional charge ofcourse).