Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

very good hotel, with excellent customer service

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Pros: Very private. Great facilities
Had a lovely stay. Room was very private with its own pool. Breakfast was great and the staff was very polite and attentive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Stayed at hillview pool villa, pool with a much decent size and jacuzzi. Scenic and quiet, nice ambience and only 10mins ride via taxi or tutu to the central Chaweng beach. Nice stay!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, Australia

Very classy hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: The resort is beautiful. The buildings are traditional Thai and decor is superb. The food at the restaurants and poolside is excellent. Free shuttle.
Cons: Not enough buggies for the number of rooms and so at times we had to wait a little too long to be picked up. Lighting at vanity mirror too dim.
Location: Location good and it is close to Chaweng and Bophut.
We loved this resort because the staff went out of their way to make guests feel appreciated. The ocean view room which we had was very spacious and had everything we needed (even gave us an iron and ironing board upon request). If things didn't go as planned the staff took it seriously and corrected the issue or made amends. Swimming pools were sensational as were the restaurants. Breakfast was a feast every morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Ohio

Koh Samui Vacation Resort

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Everything. Thought the fact it is built on a hillside would be a problem with us older folks but they made that easy by providing free rides on cart
Cons: We came late at night the first night and for the resort mode they provide low lighting. Made it difficult the first night but not a problem after.
Location: The resort is located near the airport and is right on the beach. A few other resorts are located nearby. It's a short taxi to the main town.
We were extremely impressed with this hotel/resort. First the staff was so helpful and friendly! The pools were spectacular and the Ocean beach, view and pool is hard to beat. The restaurant buffet breakfast and Thai food restaurant are exceptional. The rooms are very nice and the staff kept them very clean. My wife and I had the famous Thai Message at the hotel Spa and were so impressed with the whole experience. Beach goes on for miles and made for a good evening walk. Can't say enough good things about this resort and our experience there.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from シンガポール

快適なスパ

Posted Sep 14, 2016
高台にあるホテルのスパは、とても快適でした。コーヒーとヨーグルトのスクラブ、アロマの香り、広いジェットバス、リフレッシュできました。 また、部屋の窓から見た景色に癒されました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taipei

完美的度假飯店

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: 私人泳池
Cons: 房內太昏暗,可以的話需要增加點亮度
一進飯店給人的感覺就很親切,會先請你稍坐並附上迎賓飲料及冰毛巾,服務態度從頭到尾都很好 人員也會帶你進房間,告知房間一切使用規則,並親切提醒泳池的使用一定要小心 房內整潔度以及舒適度都非常好 有自己的私人泳池實在太棒了 白天在泳池,也有看到人再做維護 私人泳池非常乾淨 早餐選擇不多,希望能再多點不一樣的選擇 雖然價格偏高,但住上一晚是值得的
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京都

値段以上に快適なホテル

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: コストパフォーマンスは良いと思います。
Cons: 私の泊まった日の夜は、ビーチサイドでショー付きのディナーでした 周りにお店がなく他に行きようがないので、このような限定的なディナーの押しつけは迷惑です 普通に食事をしたい人への配慮もお願いします。
Location: 周りにお店が少ないので、チャウエンビーチへの送迎バスの便数をもっと増やして、おそくまで運行して欲しいです
私は2泊しましたが、日本の人とはほとんど会いませんでした。アジア系の団体客が目立ちました。 部屋は清潔で快適でしたが、シャワーが弱めなのが残念でした。 ホテル周辺には、お店はほとんどありませんが、チャウエンビーチまで無料の送迎バスが夜おそくまであり便利でした。 チャウエンビーチには、レストランやショップが夜おそくまで開いて賑やかです。 チェックインのとき、早めに到着したのですが、ルール通り2時まで待たされました。 徹夜で日本から移動してきていたので、少しで早く部屋に入りたかったです。(あくまでも希望ですが)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

チェックアウトタイムの急な変更

Posted Aug 4, 2016
帰りのフライトが遅かったので、滞在していた数部屋のうち一部屋のレイトチェックアウトをおねがいしてみたが、満室で無理とのこと。その上、帰国前日にチェックアウトタイムの繰り上げを文書で通達してきました。あわただしくチェックアウトして、チャウエンで時間をつぶししました。 スタッフは仕事が遅いです。そのための繰り上げかと。ビーチ、ありません!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne Australia

Nice hotel great staff and excellent service

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Our friend was married here so we stayed at the resort. Staff were friendly and the rooms were clean and very comfortable. Service was excellent. The Wifi here was mot so good, so if I had to say what needed improvement it would be that. Would definitely stay here again and recommend it to my friends and family.
5 out of 5
by rahul from Mumbai

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent stay ; great property ; good hill top room with a view of sea ; great for couples ; breakfast spread was awesome ; swimming pool was good; Location gives a quiet and scenic view and 4 kms away from central chaweng nightlife and food joints ; hire a car or scootie and step out