Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Ka Ki from Hong Kong

有點恐怖

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
似商務酒店 很少人入住 泳池非常污漕 早餐無人食 酒店服務還可以 地點方便
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tasmania

Incorrect booking

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Wotif
Completely ruined my stay by incorrectly booking me in for only 2 nights of my booked 3 night stay. It made being a member of a wedding party difficult due to rechecking in to the hotel for the final night. I was only there for 3 nights and they couldn't get this right! They did find book me into another hotel, but the situation was annoying
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

スタイリッシュなシティーホテル

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
リゾート感は全くありませんが施設はとてもキレイで便利な場所にあります。モダンなシティーホテルといった雰囲気でしょうか。ゴハンもマッサージも場所には困りません。タオ島帰りに1泊し早朝便で帰国するためにお世話になりました。朝の4時過ぎにチェックアウトしましたが、ホテル出入口のスタッフさんがすぐに流しのタクシーを拾ってくれて、空港までスイスイと行くことができました。空港までのタクシーは300バーツでした。また利用したいと思います。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ISRAEL

Room uncomfortable

Posted May 10, 2016
Pros: Courteous service dining room
Cons: Courtesy and service of the hotel reception staff. Do not know how to give service. Not pleasant.
Location: Distance from the beach. Near a major road. Near the mall was closed all the time.
Old hotel, room cleanliness poor, old-fashioned dining room, the free water bottle broken obliged us as 10 new bottles.
3 out of 5
by Heinrich from Bern

Ein paar Tage auf Koh Samui

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Ein paar Tage in Koh Samui, das Hotel ist zwischen zwei lärmigen Hauptstrassen, das erste Zimmer war sehr laut, auf meine Reklamation erhielt ich am nächsten Tag ein besser gelegenes.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel correct pour quelques jours mais pas plus

Posted Mar 10, 2016
hotel de standing normal pas de chichi, suffisant pour quelques nuits, petit dejeuner correct , chambre bien agencee
4 out of 5
by Brendan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel reasonably priced

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Air-condition was loud and noisy, very weak wifi, bed linen was frail and torn, toilet not clean daily on our five days stay and amenities was not replenish daily.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels