Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paradise alike

Posted Sep 15, 2016
...ist der Slogan vom Panviman und der trifft es auf den Punkt. Von überall hat man eine fantastische Aussicht und die friedliche Stimmung sowie das äußerst zuvorkommende Personal lassen einen ab der ersten Sekunde den Urlaub genießen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 7, 2016
とっても綺麗で素敵なところでした! スタッフの方もとても優しく、楽しい時間を過ごせました。 ジャグジーも 豪華で 景色も良く 素晴らしいホテルです。 良い思い出が作れました。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Milano

Hotel Meraviglioso

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: La posizione, il servizio, la gentilezza
Location: L'hotel si trova nella costa nord orientale dell'isola sulla baia di Thong Nai Pan
Hotel che sorge su un promontorio tra due baie. Situato in zona tranquilla. Nelle vicinanze è possibile affittare motorini per muoversi sull'isola. Il ristorante sulla spiaggia è molto buono con un ricco menù di carne e pesce. La colazione è abbondante e molto varia. Il centro massaggi è ottimo e sono molto gentili. Consiglio vivamente di usufruire del private boat shuttle da koh Samui a Koh phangan. In quaranta minuti siete direttamente in hotel, risparmiando tempo.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

traumhaftes Hotel in toller Lage über dem Meer

Posted Aug 27, 2016
tolle große Zimmer mit sehr guter Ausstattung, großes Bad, sehr schöne Poollandschaft mit Poolbar, Frühstück mit sehr großer Auswahl, 2 Restaurants in der Anlage und am Strand mit Thai bzw. europäischer Küche, Lage des Hotels oberhalb der Felsküste mit tollem Blick, kurzer Abstieg über Treppen vom Hotel an den Sandstrand
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Tolles Hotel, sehr schöner Strand. Alles Top!

Posted Aug 26, 2016
wie hatten das Standardzimmer. war groß genug für 2 Personen. wunderschöner Ausblick von der Terrasse. nettes Personal. tolle Poollandschaft. Hoteleigener Strandabschnitt sehr schön.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from newcastle upon tyne

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Nice spacious room with great view. Lovely beach. Some bits could be cleaned up a bit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Da sogno

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Bellissimo resort, offre camere in stile thailandese con vista sulla baia. Davvero raccomandato!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IL

Very nice hotel,nice swimming pool ,close to the b

Posted Aug 7, 2016
Excellent breakfast Very nice staff The room was very nice and comfortable We received an upgrade without asking The location is very good very close to the sea and to the Main Street in this area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Secluded piece of paradise

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Getting to the panviman is a bit of a struggle if arriving by ferry to thong sala pier. The roads are quite bumpy and windey so the fresh towel and welcome drink on arrival was appreciated. We also received an upgrade which was a nice suprise, check in was quick and effecient and the staff were lovely. They also offer a tuk tuk service to take you around the resort as some of the rooms are located on steep hills which is very helpful. Our room was lovely and the resort facilities are well cared for. Apart from catching the shuttle to check out the full moon party we spent all 3 days at the resort. We ate food from both the pool bar and the by the sea restuarant both were lovely and resonably priced. My only negative about this hotel is that some staff made you feel obligated to tip this was a bit uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hamburg

Wunderbares Hotel, entspannende Atmosphäre

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Wunderschönes Hotel, klasse Service, nettes kleines idyllisches Dorf in der Nähe (besser hierher zum Essen, wenn man gerne Thai ist :-). Wir fanden den Aufenthalt sehr entspannend und können das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen. Hatten ein Upgrade in eine Poolvilla erhalten, war super!