Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Mike

Disappointing

Posted Dec 4, 2012
Pros: Cleaners did a great jiob
Cons: As mentioned
Looked nothing like photos. old and cheap. Felt like being in a prison. No working phone. Power failed and generator started that sounded like a plane landing. We left early.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Ebookers
Pros: Die Wohnung ist einfach ein Traum. Sehr schön und Luxuriös. Direkt am Meer und nahe an Lamaibeach, ca. 10 Min zu Fuss.
Cons: Das Zimmer müffelte am ersten Tag etwas. So als ob es schon lange nicht mehr benutzt wurde. Am zweiten Tag war es dann besser, als das Bett neu bezogen wurde.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chan

房間舊,晚上很多四腳蛇

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: 私隱度不錯
Cons: 酒店需要修理一下,電壓不穩,有2次停電,很多蚊子和四腳蛇
Location: 駕車去那裡都方便
位置比較偏遠,最好是有租車,可以提早入住,房間老舊牆身及傢具都欠保養,夜晚有很多小動物,房間清潔也不夠理想,泳池也不是太大,有很多污穢,晚上只有一個保安員,另外酒店就只有3間房,沒有大堂,車泊房門外,但外面全都是泥沙,往往會踩到泥沙進入房間或車內
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lækkert med servicemindet personale.

Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
Lækkert sted, med utrolig venligt personale. Uforstyrret og sikkert, samt luksus med egen pool og terrasse. Dog er deres wifi meget langsomt og det var ikke mikroovn og køkkenfaciliteter i den lille villa til 2 som vi boede i. Ellers rigtig godt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最高のプライベートプール

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
快適でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

trevlig upplevelse

Posted Dec 14, 2015 on Hotels
Det är en fantastisk upplevelse att bo i 3 bäddar villa, bättre med flera vänner. Sao (hotel manager) är mycket trevligt.
5 out of 5
by HIROKAZU from 北海道

プライベートプールが素晴らしい

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
9月上旬に家族4人で3ベットルームヴィラに2泊しました。チェックイン時刻よりも1時間程早く到着してしまい準備中であったにもかかわらず、快く早めに入室させていただきました。設備は経年劣化が見られ、一流ホテルと比べれば見劣りする部分もありますが、何といっても大きなプライベートプールが素晴らしく、ヴィラ全体の手入れが行き届き清潔に保たれており快適に過ごすことができました。スタッフの対応(英語)はとても親切で、ヴィラの入口ゲートには警備員がおり安心して過ごすことができました。チェックインは、夜になるとパビリオンサムイブティックリゾートで手続するようですが、日中はこちらでも手続してもらえます。ラマイ中心からは離れておりますが周辺に美味しいローカルフードレストランやファミリーマートもあり、食事や買い物に困ることはありませんでした。
5 out of 5
by haiyan from 北京

很棒的住宿体验

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
很棒的住宿体验,管家sao的完美的服务,我们定的是3卧室villa,房间自带无敌海景泳池,泳池外就是紧邻大海,美美哒
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Schön, ruhig aber teilweise alt

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Schöne Umgebung, direkt beim Meer. Die Villa sind teilweise alt und dunkel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels