Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahrain

A private resort with direct access to the beach

Posted Apr 19, 2015
we stayed in a room with a private pool. The resort is moderately luxurious. The staff are extremely friendly but service is not as swift as standard hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Artem from ringsted

Udmærket

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
meget pænt. Mangler en restaurant. MorgenBuffeen er ikke ret stor. Et stort minus at man ikke kunne bade på stranden da der er store sten. Ellers fine pool villaen. Ku godt overveje og komme tilbage ps 5-8min i bil til Chaweng centrum
5 out of 5
by Lee from Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Limited number of room/villas. Not noisy and better service.
Cons: Beach is not kids friendly. Path to villas are not convenient for carrying luggage, stroller or baby.
Location: Just right
Facilities: Good; Value: Inexpensive; Service: Outstanding; Cleanliness: Pleasant;
4 out of 5
by clayton from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Privacy
Location: Just right
Facilities: Ordinary; Value: Reasonable; Service: Respectful; Cleanliness: Clean;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Andrew from Newcastle, Australia

Tropical hide away

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Pros: Nice sized rooms, great bathroom, shower, toilet and air con. You literally step out of your room into your private pool.
Cons: Improving the quality of the breakfast would be great; the sausages and ham looked unappealing.
Location: Football (soccer) Golf, Chaweng Beach (& all that entails) & the airport is 15 minutes away (by car & never heard an airplane, conveniently close).
On the outskirts of Chaweng Beach (3 mins by Scooter). This accommodation was perfect for my wife and I on our honeymoon. We had a private pool villa which was nothing short of perfect. There isn't really a beach to swim at out the front as it's mostly rocky. But if you want to swim at the beach go somewhere else. This place better suites people who want to be in a contained accommodation. Private pools, just far enough away to be quiet, without being too far away. The only con would be that there is no restaurant. However, there is an amazing Thai restaurant next door at the neighboring hotel (1 min walk). Breakfast wasn't amazing, but it was nice to have juice, coffee and a mix between English and Asian buffet breakfast. We'd definitely consider coming back with several families and booking out some of the larger villas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AG Cranes Thailand

No point reviewing

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels
As hotels.com never published them anyway. Am I right?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emma from Australia

Luxury quiet living

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: The privacy and the beautiful surroundings
Cons: It would be great if they had food/drinks available other than at breakfast. Menus from restaurants who deliver would be good too
Location: Close to chaweng for shopping, beach, restaurants and bars. Pretty close to everything though
Beautiful Villas, gardens well kept, very clean well presented. It's a shame there is no bar, room service, or restaurant facilities but if/when they have these it will be fantastic. Because there is nowhere to eat except the breakfast you must travel out of the hotel to get supplies or eat out which costs 300 baht each way by taxi. The staff are happy to arrange taxis or hire a bike/scooter or car as well. We had pizza delivered a couple of times. We stayed 7 nights and the staff were very friendly and did their best to help when we needed it. The breakfast was good, eggs cooked by staff however you like them, and then you can cook your own toast to go with them, salad, yogurt, fresh fruit, and cereal. There is a lovely view from the gardens and it was nice to sit and listen to the ocean. The private pool was a nice size and had a good balance of shade and sunlight. The stairs and walkways that lead to the villas are pretty steep so wouldn't be suitable for elderly or guests who are unsteady on their feet, we didn't have any issues with it though. The wifi was down in our room one of the days and tv had had bad reception but we just bought movies from the markets when we were staying in, and used the wifi near the office. I would highly recommend for a romantic getaway, if you are looking to relax and unwind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hotel in der einsamkeit

Posted Nov 20, 2013 on Hotels
Privater Bungalow mit eigenem Pool +, jedoch ist kein Strand in der Nähe, welchen man nutzen. Meer sieht man aber kommt durch steine nicht hin. Nächste Stadt (chaweng strand) ist über 10 Minuten mit Auto entfernd. Kein Wunder dass man für den roller einen Parkplatz braucht. Englisch wurde kaum gesprochen. Resümee: wer ganz alleine ohne Strand sein will ist es schön oder für Hochzeiten
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
The hotel is on the hill and far from city center.You cannot go out without car.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jo from Hong Kong

Very nice private pool!!!

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on Hotels
The room condition is good, the private pool is great!!