Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

服務人員很友善

Posted Oct 17, 2016
這趟旅程住了兩間飯店,此為第二間,因為房間前一晚是空的,店家提早讓我們check in而感到窩心。 雖然早餐的種類較少 ,但還是吃的飽
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Runtergekommen, schade

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Schon gut, aber leider nicht sauber und etwas runtergekommen. Telefon funktioniert nicht und per Mail sind die Villa Angestellten nicht erreichbar....
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

can have other better choice.

Posted Aug 27, 2016
hotel staffs are nice and helpful. the room pool is quite nice. but the hotel beach cannot be used. the lock of the room door is ruined. they did not help us to clean the used glasses of the room. there was no renew of bedsheets. if you pay that price, you can have a better choice.
3 out of 5
by Iman from Denmark

Perfect for muslim couple

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
We choose this hotel because of the private pool. It was perfekt with full privacy so I would higly recommend it to muslim women wearing hijab. I could swim day and night. The hotel staff were polite and helpfull. They cleaned the pool every day. The breakfast was disapointing and there was no restaurant at the hotel. The area was quit and we had to take the tuktuk (taxi) to the center. It is a small resort with only seven pool villas and one big for families and groups.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Rien
Cons: Tout
Lamentable, je ne comprend pas que l'on puisse reccomander cet hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

交通不算方便,要騎車出入,泳池很大,蠻舒適的

Posted Mar 29, 2016
別墅人員服務不錯,可以提早09:00就能入住 去房間一定要走樓梯,拿著行李箱有點無感=_=房間裡有點舊,大門還掉下來了.但游泳池蠻大 到查汶海灘騎車要10分鐘左右, 比較少計程車經過
4 out of 5
by Feng from 中国

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
酒店设施齐全,私人泳池不错,很干净,员工态度也很好,要说不方便的还是离沙滩远了点,大概要20分钟脚程,因为是山路,有一小段路没有路灯,所以晚上回来推荐打车。整体来讲还是对得起这个价格的,性价比不错的一家酒店
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最愛私家泳池

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: 早餐不錯 房間舒適
Cons: 廁所內沒有抽氣扇,氣味很難散去
酒店的停車設施不錯,小孩子不會走出馬路 私人泳池不錯,每天泡在泳池也不會膩 早餐款式每天有變化,粥很好吃 唯一的是酒店沒有細白的沙灘,只有一個小小的石灘,而且近沙灘處有很多大紅蟻,要小心 整體感覺還不賴
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego, CA

First time to Samui

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Private pool, staff, free breakfast, motorbike rental on site & free transfer to airport.
Cons: Free pick up from airport (it is close enough).
Location: not much within walking, but close enough to Chaweng to ride a bike or take a cab.
Beautiful setting just up the hill from Chaweng Beach. The Staff was GREAT! The rooms are nice, I stayed in a private villa, though there are two small windows that can see into the pool (you would have to make an effort to look into someone's room). Location was about 2k from the airport and 3-5k from Chaweng. Not much within walking distance, but you can rent a scooter/motorbike for $250BHT/$8USD a day and find places within 5 minutes in both directions. I highly recommend this if you are comfortable driving as taxis are much more expensive than in Bangkok and there is nothing within walking distance of the hotel. Breakfast is included and is small, but has more than enough options and was decent enough to fill you up....I enjoyed it.
4 out of 5
by Yang from China

安静的精品酒店

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Location is not good, far from everything. Hotel is quiet and nice. Swimming pool is not cleaned all the time.