Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lorîent

Hotel agréable

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Bungalow agréable et bien equipe Belle piscine Hotel face à la plage Personnel agréable Petit déjeuner bien garni
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Beautiful hotel located right on a gorgeous beach

Posted Nov 20, 2016
I loved everything about this hotel: the location on a nice wide sandy beach, close to key landmarks (Big Buddha, fishermen's market, airport...), beautiful and relaxing resort with a lot of lush vegetation (you feel close to nature), comfortable bungalows, great swimming-pool and nice food. I would definitely go back anytime! I wanted a nice and relaxing holiday surrounded by beautiful views and scenaries and that's exactly what I got! November was also a great time as there were not many tourists so it felt very peaceful, perfect to switch off!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Hotel bueno y cocina Thai excelente

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Los bungalows están muy bien, las fotos de la web se corresponde. La cocina del restaurante excelente. Comida típica de Ko Samui, Thailandia, y europea.
Cons: Lo único que espero es que acaben pronto las obras pues lo último que te esperas es llegar al hotel y en lugar de encontrarte en el paraíso te encuentras en tu propia ciudad. Eso deberían advertirlo en la web.
Location: Hotel bien situado, zona tranquila. La isla se recorre en un día. Hay muchas actividades, templos y mercados para distraerte si el tiempo no es bueno.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FFM

schönes Hotel mit tollem Strand

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Pros: wir hatten einen perfekten Aufenthalt im Peace, unsere Villa war nah am Pool, Frühstück war ausgezeichnet und Personal super freundlich.
Cons: im Moment sind Baumaßnahmen im Hotel, das sollte eigentlich vorab bekannt sein...
Location: Fishermans Village
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from FFM

very nice hotel with great stuff

Posted Nov 1, 2016
perfect location and beach, stuff is very friendly and helpful. the resort is mostly new renovated villas, some are in current construction. we got an upgrade because of the current construction going on.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from leeds england

Nice hotel but lots of maintenance going on.

Posted Oct 29, 2016
Pros: Location. 5 minutes walk from Fishermans village which is lovely on a night. Lots of bars and restaurants and don't miss Friday night market.
Cons: Walk to room too long from lobby.
Location: Mentioned earlier.
Nice hotel. Rooms clean. Beds very comfortable. Be aware that a lot of rooms are being upgraded/maintained. They try n keep noise to a minimum and will move you if you're not happy. Breakfast restaurant overlooks beach. Great way to start your day.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kiryat tivon

Very nice and kind staff. Good food, Nice locatio.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: The hotel location is in a great part of the island, very quiet, which was great for us as a family, close to the fishermen village.
Great service from all hotels staff. Great place for massage, taking tours around the island from the hotel, all wall really in hight standard.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

寧靜,隣近有食市

Posted Oct 11, 2016
整體不錯,酒店泳池都較大,餐廳對著海灘食早餐時可欣賞海景。而海灘清潔可慢步去Fishman Village 夜市,很不錯
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Lovely all round stay.

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Lovely resort directly on Bophut beach. Staff were friendly and location only a short walk from Fisherman's Village where a good array of shops, bars and restaurants await to be explored. In particular we liked Cocotams beach bar which offered drinks on big cushions on the beach with chilled music and daily fire shows.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy hotel by the beach

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Nice hotel in Koh Samui. Staff were friendly and helpful, while the hotel had a nice island feel. It was also very near Fishermans Market. I wish the breakfast offered more Thai food, but it was still good. I had an early morning checkout so they even packed a sandwich for me!