Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Direkt an der Fähre

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Gut für die Übernachtung noch Flug nach Samui und Weiterreisen mit Boot nach kho tão phangan
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Berlin

Tolle Bleibe!! - 5Minuten zum Strand

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Pros: Sehr freundliche Inhaberin!, Die Lage zur geplanten Weiterfahrt!
Das Resort ist sehr ruhig, aber durchaus komfortabel gelegen! Nach einer langen Fahrt von Bangkok nach Koh Samui kam uns dieser Umstand auch sehr entgegen ;) !! Wir verbrachten insgesamt 3Tage auf Koh Samui, bevor es weiter nach Koh Phangan gehen sollte. Die Insel lässt sich mit einem Roller, welchen man sich unbürokratisch direkt bei der Inhaberin leihen kann, sehr gut erkunden. Der Strand, sowie der Anlieger nach Koh Phangan liegt nur 5 Fuß-Minuten entfernt!!! Ein echter Mehrwert!! Wir haben uns sehr willkommen und wohl gefühlt!
2 out of 5
by Pablo from uruguay

Needs remodeling

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Unfortunately nothing
Cons: Facilities
Location: Is far away from the nicest beaches in KO samui, book something near choweng instead
Worst hotel ever, no room service and very old and dirty look and feel, booked months in advance and when I got there they told me they were full and moved me to another hotel, I should of stayed there as it was so much better
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nette Bungelowanlage

Posted Feb 10, 2013 on Hotels
Der Autenthalt war in Ordnung. Unser Bungalow ist leider schon bisschen in die Jahre gekommen. Zum Strand geht man keine 5 Min. In der Nähe kann man auch nett Essen gehen. Die Anlage liegt in einer sehr ruhigen Lage.
4 out of 5
by Александр

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jose

perfecto para una instancias a mitad camino a.....

Posted Aug 10, 2012 on Hotels
El hotel como tal esta bien, lo justo para estar un par de dias y preseguir el camino. El autobus de la isla pasa muy cerca del hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norrköping

Billigt men det värsta stället jag sovit på

Posted Mar 29, 2012 on Hotels
Vi var 2 st, som behöver en övernattning på koh samui innan vi skulle vidare till koh phangan. Vi kom sent och blev mottagna av en tjej som konstant pratade i mobil. Gav oss nyckeln till rummet och visade var det låg. Ingen annan info fick vi. Bungalow vi skulle bo i bestod av en säng med fläkt, som var dammig och smutsig så man tvekade på om man skulle slå på den eller inte. Toaletten gick inte att spola, utan man fick fylla i en hink med vatten och hälla i. Högst upp på väggen var det öppet ut. Så man kunde titta in på toan och kryp kunde ta sig in. På morgonen när vi gick förbi, såg vi att det fanns olika rum, det visste vi inte när vi kom och servicen var urkass!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mercatale-cortona

notte a Ko samui

Posted Mar 20, 2012 on Hotels
Il pernottamento è stato buono, i bungalow sono carini e puliti, aria condizionata e molte attività prenotabili al resort. Inoltre è posizionato vicinissimo all'imbarcadero per le altre isole, si arriva a piedi, 100 mt. circa.
3 out of 5
by Jim 99 from England, UK

Basic hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2012
A budget hotel, rooms are adequate, cold shower but the bed had beautiful white sheets .The pool was clean with a jacuzzi ,lovely. Walk out the back of the hotel to one of the best beaches on Samui or to the ferry .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from U

Lovely spot, very quiet

Posted Jan 30, 2012 on Hotels
Really nice hotel although a little 'off the beaten track'. Very friendly staff, good food and great value for money. The restaurant across the road (owned by the same family that run the supermarket during the day!) was very tasty and cheap.