Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo,JAPAN

スタッフの笑顔が素敵な、大人の雰囲気のホテルでした!

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Pros: スタッフの対応のよさ。庭の雰囲気。食事が美味しい。
Cons: 立地が不便。
客層は8割方欧米人で、某国の団体客等は皆無です。ホテルは全体的に静かで落ち着きがあり、スタッフ達の自然な笑顔やサービスがとても生きている感じがします。宿泊時、転んでケガをしてしまったのですが、その際のスタッフの手際の良さと、細かい気遣いにとても驚かされると同時に、翌日も、またその翌日も心配して声をかけてくれ、感動の嵐でした!本当にありがとうございました。 ホテルの場所は、皆さん仰っているように、少し一般のレストランやコンビニからは離れているので、初めてサムイを訪れる場合は不便かもしれません。ホテルタクシーや民間タクシーもほぼ金額は同じで、ラマイビーチやチャウエンビーチまでは大体300THBかかります。ちょくちょく出かけると結構な出費かも? またホテルのレストラン(BananaLeaf)の食事はとても美味しく、スタッフの女の子も気さくで可愛かったです。 ホテル前のビーチは潮干狩りができるほどの遠浅で、残念ながら泳げるところではありませんでした。 庭の手入れはとてもよく行き届いていました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Decent

Posted Jun 10, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable rooms with good staff.
Cons: I have shared above. Breakfast spread was average.
Location: Moon night party Marine beach tour
Hotel should organize activities in the evening for guest like: 1) Local shows. 2) Thai cousine of the month. 3) Evening the bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jacqueline from Hong Kong

Great luxury hotel, a little far out

Posted May 13, 2015 on Hotels
Nice luxury hotel at a more reasonable price, although not the most economical. Good service, delicious breakfast, although location wise it was a little far out from town centre. Lovely pool by the beach and separate lap pool for the more serious swimmers. HUGE bed, could fit three people easily. The jacuzzi on the balcony was lovely.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angela from Stuttgart

Eigentlich perfekt

Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
Rundum perfekt. Hatte selten ein so ausgezeichnetes frühstück. Etwas weit vom Schuss ohne Roller, ins Meer kann man sehr lange nur wadenhoch rein. Anlage extrem gepflegt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

The Perfect hotel

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: The location, the food, the staff.
Cons: Nothing to be improved.
Location: Lamai beach and Fisherman's village
We stayed at the villa for 4 nights, it was just perfect: the breakfast, the staff, the location, the ambiance. We enjoyed every second, highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff Great sunset view at private beach

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
buffet breakfast is great. Friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Luke from Sydney

Honeymoon from heaven

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for the first 4 nights of our honeymoon and it was amazing. We were upgraded to a pool suite and the staff looked after us like we were celebrities. It was a little out town which didn't bother us as we wanted to unwind but we never had problems getting transport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by winston from hk

relaxing family Easter break

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
very relaxing with good service and value for money. most if not all of our requests were fulfilled. The mattress could have been better but all in all an excellent resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CHAN from CHINA

hen hao

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
hen hao