Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Midlands

A lovely peaceful location

Posted Sep 6, 2016
Pros: The location on the beach which was never crowded...and their Spa.
Cons: Perhaps a few more people in their restaurant staff learn English ??? It would make their life a lot easier.
Location: Lovely Shak restaurants next to the property on the Beach. and out side a good location for basic shopping....Fishermans Wharf about 10-15 minutes .
Excellent choice made by me for our family get together . we had about 8 villas booked for 4-6 nights. Really enjoyed our stay every one was very good and helpful. Restaurant breakfast and lunches to dinner were excellent. Chef & F&B manager were extremely obliging in organising special dinners etc for our Son who got married a few days before . Overall a very good experience ...do go their Cave Spa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from France

SUPERBE HOTEL PLAGE ET PISCINE MAGNIFIQUE

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Le personnel attentionné, la piscine commune très bien agencée et équipée de plusieurs jacuzzis, les chambres très spacieuses et les literies
Cons: Les horaires de la navette pour Chaweng. Des allers et retours plus fréquents et surtout un retour plus tard le soir. 22h trop tôt pour rentrer
Location: Quartier calme donnant sur rue avec restaurants, boutiques sans le chaos de Chaweng
Séjour magnifique de 3 semaines au Royal Muang Samui Villas ! Chambre très spacieuse, literie impeccable et très confortable. Piscine privée très agréable avec sa terrasse attenante. Piscine commune splendissime ! Personnel incroyable, attentif et à vos petits soins toute la journée. Mise à disposition de paniers avec serviettes pour plage et piscine. Navette gratuite pour Chaweng.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Traumhaftes hotel. Service ist spitzenklasse. Auf jeden fall zu empfehlen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Pros: The rooms! Fantastically huge (90sqm) and very clean. Walk in shower, Jacuzzi etc.
Cons: May be the breakfast should include fresh juices not just sugary mix of fruit and concentrate based drinks.
Location: The location is literally on the beach. The beach was magnificent. Clean waters, white sand etc.
Had an amazing 7 days there. The staff are very friendly and helpful, as most of the Thai people we met everywhere I guess. The beach was clean and white sand. For someone who cant swim very well, the non choppy nature of the waters was god sent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sydney, NSW

excellent beach side resort

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Pros: very friendly staff, excellent. Excellent location for local cuisine style food in the streets
Cons: Room in a very good condition but slight musty odour.
Location: Excellent location for local cuisine style food in the streets. very cheap sea food nearby the resort.
excellent resort - very friendly staff, excellent. Excellent location for local cuisine style food in the streets. very cheap sea food near by the resort. Room in a very good condition but slight musty odour however fixed quickly by opening windows and doors - no problem. highly recommend this resort to any first timers.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Great location and beach. Horrendous mosquitoes

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Great beach, staff and service. Rooms are large and comfortable, until 900 pm. Then you have 100s of mosquitoes invading the room (I was on a ground floor villa) so maybe the plants and shrubbery may have contributed. Upon complaining, staff tried their best to get rid of mosquitoes, but to no avail. Tried the mat, and the 'herbal spray'. No use, and was quite disappointed that they charged me for using the herbal spray. Won't recommend and won't stay again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from japan

Nice hotel no expensive !

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Staied this hotel for 5nights Room is big ! Big bath tub with Jacuzzi ! Staff are very kind ! Good location ! 1thing .. You have to bring shampoo and conditioner ! Because their shampoo was horrible ! but I will stay this hotel again next time Ofcorse I'll take shampoo and conditioner !
4 out of 5
by PHIL from Bedford

Good hotel, rubbish food.

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Great room with all facilities, eat elsewhere food is poor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great little getaway

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Pros: Great customer service
Great spot to getaway for a week. Facilities are great, beach is beautiful. Only down side is you can hear people upstairs at night if they have music on and walk heavy-footed.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

很棒的当地五星酒店

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
非常好的酒店,房间超大,房间自带游泳池特别适合孩子,服务态度特别好,海滩在一个湾里,沙子很细,周围饭店很多,属于一个比较安静的区域,超赞