Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Elisabet from Örebro

Mycket bra hotell utanför Lamai

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Ett mycket bra hotell med ett lugnt läge. Personalen trevliga, glada ,tillmötesgående. Kan inte bli mycket bättre!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Preis Leistungs Verhältnis

Posted Jul 16, 2016 on Hotels
Top Preis-Leistungs Verhältnis, tolles Personal, jedoch der Strand ist eher felsig, da der feine Sand verschwindet.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel mit guter Lage aber Komforteinbußen

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Gut: Lage Pool Personal Strand Schlecht: Bad Fernseh Wifi Sehr schlecht: Frühstück
5 out of 5
by Gesine from Wolfsburg

Tolle Anlage

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Einfach super gewesen, unbedingt wieder hin!
5 out of 5
by david from Ontario, Canada

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
I would return, a great beach and pool the staff couldnt do enough for you
5 out of 5
by adi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Shanghai, China

Relaxing Time

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: Romantic and quiet, nice people there (mainly german), nothing for people with children or for people looking for night life.
Cons: I missed a bit of music at the pool bar in the evenings (modern music, for people younger than 60 ;-)
Location: Small city 10 minutes by taxi, parks and attractions not more than 20 minutes, airport 30 minutes, seafood 15 minutes, restaurants right outside.
Absolutely nice hotel, with restaurants and bars in walking distance. 10 minutes drive to the next small city.
4 out of 5
by Find from Vejle

Fine bungalows

Posted Mar 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger direkte til strand. De fritliggende huse giver oplevelse af at leve i junglen. Masser af palmer, blomster og små damme med fisk og skildpadder. Restaurant ok med god service. Der er ikke liggestole nok til alle på samme tid så det er om at være tidligt oppe for at reservere. Stranden er ikke for børn. der er rimeligt store bølger ved østlige vinde og der er nogle steder lidt sten på bunden. Husk badesko. Der er fred og ro med en pæn gåtur ned til Lamai centrum.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr schöne Anlage an sehr ruhigem Strandabschnitt

Posted Feb 23, 2016
Pros: Der Garten und die Teiche
Cons: Moskitonetze oder zumindest Mückenfensterschutz wären sehr nützlich.
Location: Sehr am Rand des Ortes, um Auszugehen läuft man etwa drei Kilometer oder man nimmt ein Taxi.
Wir waren 1 Woche im Rummana, eine sehr schöne Anlage am südlichen Ende des Strandes. Alles ist wie ein kleiner Irrgarten angelegt. Auch der Service war gut. Die Bungalows sind hübsch, allerdings könnte der Platz für mehr Abstellmöglichkeiten genutzt werden. Es gibt nur zwei Regalbretter und keine Möglichkeit die nassen Badesachen aufzuhängen. Auch die Eigenart, erst in die Badewanne zu steigen, bevor man die Fenster öffnen kann, ist gewöhnungsbedürftig.
4 out of 5
by Jason from Chicago

Great location!

Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
The Rummana Boutique Resort was in a great location within walking distance from the ferry. The location was great, I would highly recommend it!