Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Italia

hotel comodo e carinissimo nel centro di lamai!!!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Siamo stati in questo hotel dopo diversi giorni a Bangkok e nel nord della Thailandia. Ci hanno dato un bungalow fronte spiaggia che era rimasto fortunatamente disponibile e per noi è stato il top! Ogni mattina il mare davanti e la comodità di essere sulla spiaggia ed avere la camera a due passi per qualsiasi necessità. Il personale è gentilissimo, noi siamo stati serviti ogni giorno da un cameriere veramente eccezionale del quale però non ricordo il nome! In occasione del ns. anniversario di fidanzamento inoltre, su richiesta ci è stata addobbata la camera con fiori freschi e frutta in un modo carinissimo! Consiglio a tutti questo hotel per il rapporto qualità prezzo, la buona cucina, le abbondanti colazioni a buffet..la cortesia delle signore che puliscono le camere, dei camerieri, dei receprionist e di tutto lo staff...e poi da non sottovalutare la posizione strategica per raggiungere il centro di lamai e i locali in pochi passi!! Consigliatissimo!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norge

Ok hotell nær stranden.

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Imøtekommende personal. God beliggenhet. Tilgjenelighet til stranden.
Cons: Oppgradering av hele området. Generel oppussing.
Location: Ligger rett på stranden. Veldig fine bademuligheter for alle. Ikke stein i vannet. Ligger i centrum. Kort vei til allt.
Ett ok hotell for pengene. Nærheten til stranden er ett stort pluss. Bungalowene er slitt og trenger oppgradering. Liker du å sitte ute og ha en rolig koselig kveld på terassen er ikke dette hotellet noe for deg. Du sitter på en liten terasse utenfor og har naboen i bungalowen rett ovenfor deg i "fanget". God beliggenhet for shopping og restauranter.. Personalet veldig hjelpsom og imøtekommende. Frokost og mat ellers på hotellet er ikke så bra. Ett helt greit opphold og vi har ikke så mye å klage på, men vi finner nok en annen plass å bo, hvis vi drar tilbake til Koh Samui.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Hotel gut gelegen,Personal sehr freundlich ,Zimmer veraltet und nicht wirklich sauber
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Malmö

Trevligt hotell mellan stranden och huvudgatan.

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Läget och stranden.
Cons: Wi-Fi-nätverk borde uppgraderas. Skaffa eget reservel.
Lång strandlinje. Trevlig personal. Halvbra wi-fi, kunde gott varit snabbare. Första bungalown hade otät ytterdörr och därmed många kackerlackor. Bytte rum efter tre dagar då aircondition gick sönder hela tiden. Nya bungalowen var bra med nytt aircondition aggregat. Nära till marknaden på söndag kvällen.
4 out of 5
by fredrik from Eskilstuna

Bra hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Bra och trevlig personal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark Vejle

Placering af hotellet

Posted Mar 30, 2016
Pros: Hyggelig personale. Dejlig Bungalow, stranden og det hele inden for rækkeviden. At hotellet er godt brugt er en lille del af helheden
Cons: Det vil der altid være, men som forløbet med bestilling af rejse, de enkelte gange jeg måtte kontakte jer på tlf. ja så gik det hele planmæssig.
Location: Dejlig beliggenhed "strøget" med de spisesteder man har brug for, til den anden side stranden stille og rolig ingen støj fra gaden OK
En af de bedre ferier vi har været på, flyveturen både frem og tilbage ok. Ved hjemturen var personalet lidt sen til at komme ud af starthullerne og der var ikke meget smil fra personalets side af, fornemmede en vis irritation, hvad årsagen end kunne være. (aeroflot) Alt i alt god betjening under turen. Ps. Turen fra Kbh. til Vejle da vi kom hjem, med DSB, var under alt kritik, men det er jo ikke jeres område.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paignton. England

Disgusted

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Change staff and get professional experienced staff in
Location: Fantastic lots to do great base to everywhere.
Totally disgusted with this hotel. We were moved from room to room but each room just as bad as the 1st. There was about 60 rooms in total but only 10 loungers around the pool, no music anywhere. The cleaner never knocked catching us at it 1 day but smiled and carried on. Front of house young and unprofessional, when asking information started talking in Thai to fellow staff and then point and start laughing Hated every minute in this resort.Oh the room filthy air con doesn't work dirty cups, bathroom disgusting and connecting bungalow with a small lock to keep them out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2016
Sehr freundliches, hilfsbereites Personal. Die Sauberkeit im Bad ließ etwas zu wünschen übrig, aber auch damit konnten wir leben. Würden auch wieder kommen.
3 out of 5
by Tina from Stockholm

Skapligt övernattshotel

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Skapligt hotel för en övernattning
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Biel Schweiz

Eine in die Jahre gekommene Hotelanlage.

Posted Mar 7, 2016
Pros: Die Lage der Anlage.Der Pool war auch ok.Das Personal war immer net und freundlich.
Cons: Siehe obige Angaben.
Location: Das Hotel hat direkten Zugang zum Meer.Man hat diverse Essens und Einkaufsmoeglichkeiten in unmittelbarer Umgebung.
Das Resort liegt am Eingang zum Zentrum von Lamai.Die Lage ist gut,man kann abends zu Fuss ins Zentrum gehen. Die Anlage braucht eine Gesammtsanierung.(Neuer Anstrich,Moeblierung,Flachbildschirm) Global TV gegen Aufpreis waere auch eine Option.Der Strand duerfte auch oefters oder gereinigt werden.Bei meinem naechsten Koh Samui Urlaub werde ich nicht mehr in dieser Anlage einchecken.