Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney nsw

Very enjoyable experience

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Very relaxing ,staff excellent,beach and accomodation near perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A warm welcome

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Nothing was too much trouble. Some of the best service we've received and we have travelled a lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Fabulous pool. Beautiful accommodation. Incredible staff with a genuine desire to please.
Cons: Food & drink rather expensive but close enough to a wide choice of restaurants within walking distance.
Location: Peaceful & incredibly relaxing location but lots of shops & restaurants within easy walking distance.
I researched all hotels on Koh Samui before booking this hotel. I was not disappointed. Everything you could possibly want is provided. The staff anticipate anything else & have a genuine desire to make you feel welcome from the moment you arrive. I have stayed in some super hotels but this surpasses all of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
WE had an amazing time! Everyone was very friendly, the facilities and our pool villa was just amazing. Spa service was great, and the food was pricy but delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

5 star resort worth every penny!

Posted Sep 15, 2015
This is a 5 star resort set in picturesque grounds with absolute beach-frontage. Consequently, the prices within the resort for food & beverage are somewhat higher than you'd pay elsewhere but you don't begrudge that as it is simply worth it. Fantastically helpful, pleasant, polite and obliging staff from gardeners, cleaners, waiters through to high management (and even the owner who happened to be visiting during our 7-night stay). HIGHLY RECOMMENDED.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dmitry from Moscow, Russia

Very green and friendful. SuperB service.

Posted Nov 11, 2012
Pros: Very green territory, excellent service in rooms and beach and restaurants, silent and relaxing leasure.
Location: Silent place at Samui, Mao Nam, for family holidays and relax, not for bars and night clubs (find it ia Chaweng area)
We spent our vacation in Santibury with my wife and hotel met our expectations and even more. Very green territory, excellent service in rooms and beach and restaurants, silent and relaxing leasure. Our villa was placed in silent place around green garden and there were nothing to improve in our familiy holidays. Santibury located bit far from many party and night club places as Chaweng. For someone it could be weakness, but for familiy relax we found everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Das perfekte Hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Hier bleiben keine Wünsche unerfüllt. Herausragendes Personal an allen Positionen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BKK

มีความเป็นส่วนตัวดี

Posted Oct 26, 2016
การให้บริการของพนักงานทุกคนที่นี่ดีมาก ห้องพักสะดวกสบาย facilities ของโรงแรมก็พร้อมทุกอย่าง
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

tolles, ruhiges Hotel am Strand

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Pros: Die Ausstattung der Zimmer, die Ruhe und der Service
Location: an einem ruhigen, schönen Strand gelegen, 10 Minuten mit dem Taxi bis Fisherman's Village
Ein tolles Hotel im Bungalowstil mit sehr zuvorkommenden und freundlichen Personal. Die Villen sind super ausgestattet mit Liebe zum Detail. Die direkte Strandlage ist ein Traum und die gesamte Anlage sehr gepflegt. Jederzeit wieder!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nederland

sfeervol hotel, het strand is echter heel te lopen

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Beachrestaurant
Location: Fishermansvillage is een leuke afwisseling voor het restaurant
Heerlijk ruim opgezet resort, met prachtig beach restaurant en net zo mooi uitzicht, helaas is het strand heel rul en dus slecht te lopen, die strandwandelingen kun je uit je hoofd zetten, jammer