Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 24, 2016
It was perfect! Room was clean and spacious, awesome staff and morning breakfast by the pool. Location is quiet and a 5 minute scooter ride from everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stuttgart

Schönes Hotel, süßer Pool

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Schade war, dass es nicht direkt am Strand ist... aber nah zum Flughafen, falls jemand nachts ankommt und erstmal eine Übernachtung brauch aufjedenfall sehr gut, total liebes Personal
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, with all necessary commodities.

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Pros: No hot water for the shower, shower barely has any pressure just dribbling water out. Pillows were massive (1 per person) and made for very
Cons: uncomfortable for sleeping. This place is fairly good, but small comforts would go a long way, for returning customers.
No hot water for the shower, shower barely has any pressure just dribbling water out. Pillows were massive (1 per person) and made for very uncomfortable for sleeping. This place is fairly good, but small comforts would go a long way, for returning customers. Sink flow out pipe (underneath sink) is broken and if you lean on sink the pipe pops out letting all the water run onto ground (informed staff). Pump for swimming pool was broken, located right next to our room, waking up to clicking sound every night, informed staff, but nothing was done about it.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

I would definitely avoid this place

Posted Jun 26, 2016
We arrived around 11pm and found the lobby to be dark, and locked. After shining out phone lights around the exterior door for a while, trying to figure it if we were in the right place, someone opened the door. This man did not speak English. After some hand gestures, and showing our passports, he was unable to find our reservations. He called someone on the phone, had me talk to them, and then attempted to locate our reservations again. This process took around 30-40 minutes. It was now around 11:40pm. Eventually, this guy just gives us the keys to a room, and says "come to lobby at 7".....uhh yeah right. We are going to get some sleep. Made it to our room and found out that the door didn't even secure. It had been forced open in the past (see photo). I wouldn't leave any valuables here. Checked out in the morning with no issues and didn't look back.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Mysigt o lugnt ställe, med fin pool o miljö. Rekomenaras till den som vill ha ett lugnt boende med egen bungalow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ดี

Posted Jun 2, 2016
Pros: ห้องพักสะอาด มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบครัน มีสระว่ายน้ำ
Cons: อาหารเช้าตั้งช้ามากค่ะ
พักห้องครอบครัว ห้องพักสะอาด มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบครันทั้งห้องครัว ห้องน้ำ ของใช้ต่างๆ มีสระว่ายน้ำ
5 out of 5
by Igor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by YU

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tamworth

5 min walk

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Ok staff good . 200 Bart taxi into ark bar. Pool good rooms big . No food on site breakfast etc . Have to go out to eat
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Thüringen, Deutschland

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Ein sehr schönes Hotel, waren leider nur drei Tage in diesem Hotel. Zum Entspannen optimal.