Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice hotel, good sea view, excellent experience

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on CheapTickets
The hotel overall is good. You can enjoy Samui's sea view every moment in hotel. The breakfast and meal are also excellent. The staffs are cheerful and helpful.I am willing to stay in shasa again if we come to Samui next time.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

整體設施完全為旅遊人設計

Posted Aug 22, 2016
完美,整體設施及工作人員都很nice,我們還到local market買了海鮮及青菜回房裏的廚房煮了2個晚餐,且餐廳也提供了油及鹽,這些都是免費的!讓我們已在蘇美島這15天有家的感覺!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Entspannung pur

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Riesiges 2-Zimmer Appartement, extrem freundlicher Service, Restaurant ist gut, die 3 Pools sind extrem schön und man hat das Gefühl, als wäre man allein dort, durch die wenigen Zimmer ist man oft allein am Pool, die Aussicht ist umwerfend, etwas abgelegen von allem, zur Entspannung optimal, der Strand ist nicht zu gebrauchen
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2016 on Hotels
Nice facilities, pool, etc. Service is slow and well below Thai standards. Location is pretty bad. The prices are completely out of scale. Since its far from everything, if you happen to be stuck for dinner you'll pay Michelin star prices for good food, but noting close to worth the prices. Some beer was past expiration date, so little choices there, wine was at Singapore prices and I wouldn't trust it's storage. In summary, nice rooms, bring your own food, rent a car and you are fine, otherwise go to Hawaii.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More like a serviced apartment, no beach

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Quiet location. Rooms are very big, good curtains to block out the light.
Cons: Hotel is in disrepair. Needs to be maintained better. Staff need to be more attentive and actively approach the customers.
Location: Not much. Butterfly garden was a waste of money. Expensive, and barely any butterflies there.
Hotel's beach is a small rocky shore with lots of garbage strewn around. Pools are ok but staff are few and far between. Have to chase one down for towels or drinks. Too far from real beach (40 minutes), shuttle only twice a day, so not very convenient. Only one restaurant, food is OK and overpriced.
5 out of 5
by Denwai

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by siu kam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sophie from China

Value for money

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice view with satisfied service. Nice suite for 6 people to stay. Recommend to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from österreich

Sehr schönes und ruhiges Hotel der Luxusklasse

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Wir waren 2wochen in diesem Hotel eine sehr schöne Anlage in der man sich erholen kann alles notwendige ist vorhanden,was man unbedingt benötigt ist ein Auto wenn man dieses Hotel bucht ist prinzipiell ein Vorteil sich ein Auto auf Koh Samui zu buchen! Die richtige Wahl für einen ruhigen Familien Urlaub!
5 out of 5
by Hart Kun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels