Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

OK,but little bit far away from beach

Posted Oct 3, 2016
hotel is good, room big enough, breakfast is very nice and many option you can choose. However, the panoramic room which we stay did not have sea view. It is quite diisappointed
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 1, 2016
Pros: การบริการ และร้องเท้าชายหาด
Cons: ขอไฟบริเวณ ระเบียงริม สระส่วนตัว ให้สว่างมากกว่านี้สักนิด
มาถึงก่อนเวลาเช็คอิน ลูกสาวนอนหลับ เจ้าหน้าที่ จัดห้องให้อยู่ก่อนห้องจริง และup grade ห้องให้ด้วย
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가성대비는 괜찮음

Posted Sep 29, 2016
자유여행으로 2박 숙박함 전망 가격은 만족하나 친절도는 아쉬움.... 스파는 괜찮음.... 교통비가 비싼 코사무이에서 셔틀노선 및 스케줄이 아쉬움
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

True 5 star hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: The infinity pools, the private beach, friendly staff, generous breakfast, yoga classes, the swing, everything!
Cons: More frequent shuttle services to Chaweng and Lamai. Less expensive taxi services.
Location: The resort is located about 10 mins walk to the main road to get taxis. Crystal Bay is 20 mins walk.
We had an amazing stay at this resort. I really enjoyed the morning yoga and fitness classes with Mitchell, the fitness instructor. The 2 infinity pools are amazing, the private beach is stunning with clear and shallow water. The staff are very friendly and helpful. 1 morning we had a water outage and after that, our room was having issues with the shower. The hotel compensated us and the issue was fixed in no time. I stayed in the Tropical Pool Villa and loved the private pool so much. And the massive bathtub! Breakfast was amazing, they serve healthy options from gluten free cakes to smoothies and make-your-own fresh juices. The only downside for me was the location that is far from the shops and restaurants. It's about 10 mins walk to the main road to get public taxis to Lamai town or Chaweng. Luckily there are free scheduled shuttles from the hotels and they also provide taxi services. I would definitely stay here again, worth every dollar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

無邊無際的泳池,但Ocean View Villa沒有ocean view

Posted Sep 19, 2016
優點: 無邊無際的泳池,真的很美 出發前提醒過是honeymoon and birthday trip, 酒店佈置了房間,而在生日當天提供了蛋糕 缺點: 訂了Ocean View Villa但沒有Ocean View, 境觀被機木阻擋,我覺得叫forest view 較合適。另外官方網站沒有提供更多圖片參考。因此名字不能作準。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

private pool sooooo good

Posted Sep 16, 2016
enjoy the pools and environment so much staff all well trained and professional
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong


Posted Sep 11, 2016
我們住的villa私人泳池旁邊就是餐廳,經常被人偷看,最過份是有人偷拍 酒店遠離市區,駕車往市區大約10-20分鐘 除了這些,其他都很好 友人因25週年結婚紀念,酒店送了一個很美味的蛋糕
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

truly relaxing

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: Peaceful with beautiful ocean frontage, wonderful friendly staff
Cons: The swimming beach could do with a bit of excavation work to remove a small section of rough coral (all broken anyway) so there is a nice sandy beach
Location: The resort is on a rocky peninsular and a fair distance from town. It is possible at low tide to walk to Lamai beach.
Stayed in an ocean front villa with pool - certainly not a plunge pool it was huge - for 8 nights. the villa is very luxurious, quite, private and totally relaxing. 2 restaurants on site, shuttle bus into town - as it is not within walking distance of any main shopping area, a small beach very rocky need shoes to swim. Staff all very helpful and friendly. 5 star resort, well priced.
1 out of 5
by WEI BETTY from HK

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Service, cleanliness, facilities are inferior
4 out of 5
by YUEN TING from 香港


Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
Overall is Gd: 優點:早餐滿足,欣賞浴缸夠大!infinitypool 亦非常美!員工友善!pool villa亦大!設計特別,適合渡假。 缺點:沙灘不好,佈滿石頭,不適合游水,美中不足!anniversary 也不接受upgrade; room service 味道一般;酒店出市區收費偏貴,到機場1000b;shuttle bus可增加;較多烏繩和蚊蟲!