Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 26, 2016
海も近いし、プールも、海が見えるところにあるし、ご飯も美味しいし、スタッフの方々も優しいし、ホテルでゆっくりするなら最高のホテルです。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

スタイリッシュに素朴を楽しむ

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: 開業してしばらくたっているので周囲の景色になじんでいる
Cons: とくになし。これはすごい。
Location: 空港から近いので時間を有効に使える
備品、清掃、スタッフの対応など、すべてストレスフリーに過ごせます。ヴィラとヴィラの間隔が広くプライベート感たっぷりです。ゆっくりと好きな人と時間を過ごしたい人におすすめです。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Six Sensesブランドに期待をしすぎました

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Pros: nature系ホテルの部屋の内装はいいですね。 あとSpaのスタッフの施術レベルはとても高いです。
Cons: 蚊が多すぎる。
夕食でカバンをレストランに忘れたので探したいとお願いしたところ、 今日はもうレストランは閉まっている明日探すといわれ不安な夜をすごしました。 翌朝、カバンについて何も言及されず、チェックアウトとなり、 何も連携されてないことにショックを受けました。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

Posted Aug 22, 2016
空港に近いのでまさかっとは思いましたが、案の定部屋の中でも飛行機の音聞こえます。高級リゾートらしからぬ騒音はそれだけでなく、お部屋間の距離が近いので、深夜の大騒ぎにレセプションに電話かけました。いままでいろいろ高級リゾートホテル行きましたが、これを含め非常に残念な旅でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

不错哦

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: 人文方面
Cons: 早餐服务,水果供应,公共区域的活动,别墅茶包
Location: 苏梅岛都不大的,开车出门玩都很方便,肯定不能和住街道比,选择安静休息还是热闹购物,取决于个人
酒店位置很棒,看日出夕阳都可以(全看运气)。酒店设施不错,从吃饭到健身等都可在酒店内完成,自带泳池很方便。饮食方面,共2家饭店,Dinning on the Hill 略差,服务慢,味道中等,Dinning on the Rock 服务到饭菜的品质都很不错,就是晚上虫子多,如果价位可以接受,还是尽量都选Rock。 早餐只有一家选择,早餐服务略差,点餐有点慢,有人手不足的感觉,沙拉区苍蝇有点多,粥等温度很不够。也很可惜没看到电影。Spa 也很不错哦。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great hotel that is eco-friendly

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Set in a very natural environment, with minimal impact to the landscape. Lots of privacy. Really like the food at Dining on the Rocks.
Cons: More frequent shuttle bus services and to more places.
Location: Near the airport - only 20 minutes away. Tucked in the tip of the island so there is lots of privacy.
One hotel chain that promotes a good cause and slow life. Friendly staff, great service, good food.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Amazing stay!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Pros: The environmental settings and the friendly staffs.
Location: Shopping in the shopping mall, spa and massage
I enjoyed my stay at the Six Senses. The hospitality and services were wonderful, the staffs were very all helpful and wore a smiling face! I strongly recommended the hotel to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Great hotel with good view, friendly staffs.
5 out of 5
by Harshita from Mumbai

Awesome

Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels
Best stay, food, service and views ever!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Wonderful resort - excellent for a honeymoon

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Everything! Particularly the pool, the beach, the food, the service, the Spa. They attended to all the small details too - the room was lovely.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Secluded but still accessible - we stayed in the resort the whole time. No need to go anywhere else!
It's the ideal honeymoon spot. We had a wonderful time there - everything was perfect - the resort, the weather, the people, the food, the room, the pool & recreation areas and the Spa. They had a 2 for 1 after 5pm deal at the Spa so we booked treatments every evening. The food was delicious and so fresh. The buffet breakfasts were amazing. The staff are so friendly and attentive. They have free exercise classes every morning at 9am in a sala by the beach. The infinity pool is big and rectangular so great for doing laps or just relaxing. The location is secluded enough to be away from everything but just a shuttle bus ride into Chaweng. The rooms are spacious and the bathroom and outdoor showers are divine.