Ratings based on 72 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
夜中に若者大勢でプールで騒いでたり、部屋の壁が薄いようで、隣の方が騒いでて 凄く煩かったのですが、受付の人は こんなに煩いのに 注意しないのかな、、と思いました。それ以外は お部屋など快適で可愛いホテルでした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by henri from Lyon

Sympa

Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour agréable . Chambre sympa , plage et restaurant améliorés par rapport à notre dernier séjour. Ideal pour 3 nuits .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Annemarie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Slitet men mysigt hotell

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
Mysigt hotell men som skulle behöva lite upprustning för att bli ännu bättre. Läget va bra, lungt och stilla område. Önskemål är Bla att poolen rengörs, grenar klipps och att lakanen byts ut till fräschare. Är katt rädd och skulle gärna önskat det fanns färre katter..Saknade även solstolar nere på stranden, var för mkt restaurang bord så det blev rörigt. Gick till annat hotell som hade solstolar och fick hyra där. Men skulle gärna bo där igen för det priset.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane australia

The best spot ... Nice quite spot ..

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Had a great time didn't want to come home .......hotel was good .. Just a little walk away from down town... Would recommend it....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

gerne wieder

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Kleiner Resort direkt am Strand, ruhig und angenehme Stimmung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very Good Stay

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
I was impressed by Tango Beach. Polite, helpful and courteous staff, clean rooms, a good design and lovely pool in the middle. The food in the restaurant was delicious and the staff polite and attentive and it was great to be able to eat on the beach. Most of all the reception staff were the best, friendly and caring.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from latina

C'ė di meglio

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Iniziamo dalle note positive: la struttura é vicinissima sia all'aeroporto (cinque minuti di auto) che al centro (dieci minuti a piedi). Lontano dal traffico quindi in posizione ideale per riposare e per una tranquilla e gradevole passeggiata. L'hotel si trova sul mare quindi si accede alla spiaggia direttamente percorrendo una comoda passerella di pochi metri. Il ristorante é discreto ed il personale gentile e premuroso. Possiamo però alle note dolenti. La stanza, prenotata tramite expedia puzzava insopportabilmente di muffa ed era molto piccola. Dopo molta insistenza e dopo l'ennesimo rifiuto ad accertarla mi é stata cambiata con altra stanza questa volta decente. Problema generale di tutte le stanze é che affacciano, almeno quelle a piano terra, sulla passerella che porta alla spiaggia, quindi alla vista di chi passa, salvo tenere le tende sempre chiuse, e non hanno zanzariere. La spiaggia é molto ristretta e non ben tenuta. Le altre spiagge solitamente gestite da altri alberghi sembrano non noleggiare sdraie in quanto riservate esclusivamente ai propri ospiti.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Lovely hotel by the beach

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Went via topcashback and booked junior suite as cheaper than double room. We were actually ill with flu for most of our stay but the hotel room was very comfy with lots of films to watch as we were both bed bound. 7/11 and pharmacy literally across the road luckily as we both struggled to get out of bed. Staff accommodating and easily provided fan when air con was making us worse. Beautiful beach location. Restaurant staff service a bit slow but wasn't really a big thing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by jonathan from leeds

good place to stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel very well situated next to beach and relaxed beach restaurants and has main road at the front to get to other routes (chewang,bangrak) rooms clean and big enough although a touch dated. Staff pleasant and non intrusive which suited myself. Overall good stay and would stay again considering the price.