Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ayala

Beautiful quiet villas, the perfect retreat

Posted Aug 29, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful private villas. Our villa was enormous, we loved how much space and privacy we had. The staff were wonderful and very helpful (though sometimes no one was at the pool bar but would come if you called). Quiet, gorgeous grounds, we loved our private pool but also sitting out at the "public" infinity pool- we were usually the only ones out there anyways. Cocktails were great at the pool bar. TV has hundreds of free HD movies. Try to get out to the pool area during sunset its stunning. Was a great was to relax at the end of our honeymoon. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SAW from malaysia

Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels
nice stay, comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katrine from Greve

Smukt!

Posted Jul 21, 2015 on Hotels
Det er et utroligt smukt hotel, med en fin beliggenhed med indkøbsmuligheder, men uden for meget larm. Maden var slet ikke fantastisk i restauranten, men morgenmaden var god! Vores eneste problem var, at det var svært at få fat i roomservice, selvom der var åbent. Værelserne er smukke, og udsigten fra poolen er fantastisk. I receptionen hjælper de med stort set alt, og ind- og udcheckning gik som smurt. Alt i alt et helt fint hotel, hvis man er indstillet på at spise aftensmad ude :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andrea from Auckland

Lovely surroundings

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Beautiful environment and extremely friendly and helpful staff. In villa pools are lovely. A little off the beaten track but there is a nice cheap restaurant just a few metres further up the road. Beach not suitable for swimming but hotel also has a beautiful big shared pool which is hardly used due to all the private pools and nice hammocks etc. Some of the room furnishings are a little dated / quirky but rooms are very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lydie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cobe Wong from Hong Kong

Nice hotel but needs more improvements

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, but not near city, 100B/person to Chawang one way... There is a step inside the villa with no lighting, I hurt my big toe at night. There is not enough fist aid material for me to stop bleeding...=0= The food in beach side bar is not tasting good but the breakfast is good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
十分好,員工親切,早餐好食
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Friendly staff in quiet location

Posted Apr 19, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at tango lux. The staff were very welcoming on arrival and helpful through out our stay. Even helping us arrange a Thai cooking class at the last minute. The location was perfect for us, a quiet area out of the main hustle and bustle. Walking distance to the big Buddha and Temple with a complementary van to town and back if needed. The resturant for dinner was fab, highly recommend the sticky teriyaki chicken wings. Great for the family or couples seeking a romantic getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pierre from Stockholm

Topp hotell för dig som vill lugn och ro vid pool

Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
Detta är ett kanonhotell fast på helt fel plats/område, det är ingen trevlig strand pga ebb/flod och mycket glassplitter på strand och väldigt långgrunt. Hotellet är toppen, så himla härligt och lyxigt att alla rum/villor har egen insynsskyddad pool. Vårt badrum hade även ett väldigt stor badkar inomhus. Maten är god på hotellet, servicen är kanon, önskar verkligen att detta hotell låg vid en annan strand, då hade vi garanterat återkommit till detta hotell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by WEN CHI from Taiwan

a nice villa to stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
it was a wonderful stay at Tango Luxe Villa