Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京


Posted Jul 12, 2016
友人と2人でフルムーンパーティーの為に予約しました。 私たちが予約する時にすでにどこもいっぱいでしたが、タニザビーチリゾートを発見しました。 繁華街からは、歩きでも行けますが乗り合いバスが通るのでそれでも行けます。 徒歩5分位にコンビニやカフェなどもあり特に困る事はなかったです。 お部屋は、小学生や中学生の時に泊りがけで行く行事で泊まるようなホテルです。 豪華な感じではなく、民宿に近い感じです。 ホテルを満喫したい方には不向きかもしれません。 ベッドが2つ、テーブルに椅子がありとてもシンプルなお部屋です。 バルコニーが広く、気持ちよかったです。 私たちは2泊したのですが、寝るだけだったので不便は感じませんでした。 エアコンがありますが、調整がきかないのとドライヤーがなかったので女子旅には不便でした。 ホテルの下にある、ブランコが気持ちよくてお気に入りです。 いつもは、リゾート感が強いホテルに泊まる事が多いですがたまには素朴な感じでいいなと思いました。 スタッフの方はすごく親切で、いつも笑顔でとても感じがよかったです。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Unfurnished condition accommodation, wierd interior design. Water pressure terribly low. Dark and dirty toilet.Reached with welcoming mosquito bites instead of drink.
4 out of 5
by claire from stockport

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing location. situation on a picturesque, sandy beach. Location was not to far away from full moon party. Only stayed the one night but would definitely be back to the same area again. only downside was rooms could do with a little updating. more than suitable for a nights stay.
2 out of 5
by russ from California

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Low end motel 6. Tv did not work. Could not get Ac below 80 degrees
3 out of 5
by Steven from Uk

Find somewhere closer and cheaper, not the best.

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
Clean budget hotel.... Location pretty poor a good 20 mins walk into Had Rin were all restaurants and bar/beach is, a lot of hills aswel with a seven eleven half way. Beach was 20yards away but tide was always out so shall rocks pools so couldn't get near the sea without protective footwear on. Owner was nice and helped us wen asked but rooms weren't cleaned in three days although we didn't ask. Bathroom/shower was poor. No noise at night tho and air con was very good. Overall better cheaper places closer to the beach and party If your heading there. Making sure u fist rock cafe at end of the beach on your right. Found it on last night massive and I mean massive menu with so much choice and very cheap! Have a hotel aswel.
3 out of 5
by Pedro from Tenerife

Un sitio correcto aunque alejado.

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
El hotel en sí no está del todo mal. Está situado a pie de playa pero a 15 minutos andando del centro y la playa de la Full Moon, que aunque parece poco tiempo, si quieres ir y volver y volver a ir en el mismo día se acaba haciendo pesado, sobre todo si vuelves de noche a oscuras. Las habitaciones son amplias, con una terraza amplia. La mía tenía el suelo lleno de hormigas y la cobertura wifi a veces era desesperante. Un punto muy negativo es que yo me alojaba por un precio durante 3 días y el día previo a la Full Moon y el día de la Full Moon querían cuadriplicarse el precio. Obviamente me busqué un sitio mejor y más barato y más cerca de la playa de la Full Moon.
4 out of 5
by mathias from jakobstad

Great location

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
it was short but we really liked the hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

rapport qualite

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Cet hotel certes acceptable pour bas bas budget est au dessus du prix pour son niveau. Le mobilier est spartiate , vieillot et pas de rideau occultant la lumiere , et en plus loin de tout , donc si vous ne souhaitez pas prendre votre petit dejeuner au restaurant de l hotel , ce sera 1km plus loin ... Point positif sur plage trés belle et personnel sympa. En un mot parfait pour "routard fauché" sinon je n y retournerais pas.
4 out of 5
by torbjörn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels