Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The appartement was great big rooms , very comfort

Posted Feb 10, 2017
Comfortable beds , super clean , really enjoy my stay there I recommend this place , top!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 18, 2017 by Kurt, Hotel Management
Many thanks for your kind words. Much appreciated by Management and staff.
3 out of 5
by SP from Bangalore

Nice place but need to improve on amenities

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
One of the villa we had hired #11 didn't have door for the bathroom and one of the bathroom -there's no water supply
5 out of 5
by Simon from Surrey

Perfect in every way

Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely fantastic. We have two teenagers lots of space for us to spread out. Duplex beautiful, pool gorgeous and a short walk to a stunning beach at cheong mon.
4 out of 5
by Disha from Mumbai

Amazing property but at a deserted location

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for 3 nights and found the apartment top class (opted for 2BHK with ground view). The rooms (including living and bedrooms) are quite modern and spacious. The property is amazing (with all amenities) but at a deserted location ( 4-5km away from the main chewang market area), maybe more suitable for people looking for a relaxed, away from hustle-bustle trip. We were also told (by hotel) not to go out at night (by foot) as the lane connecting to the main road (nearly 300 metres) has no street lights and looks quite scary. So, a car or a scooter is must if going out/ coming back at night (hotel helped in getting scooters)
5 out of 5
by craig from Australia

fantastic

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
We had a fantastic stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Nice apartments a bit far from town

Posted Dec 29, 2014
It is a very modern and comfortable apartment with good tv cable and free wifi. Pools and gym are nice and manager Kurt is a great guy. However you need to keep into account the distance from restaurants and the beach (min 3 km). I rented a scooter which was a very smart decision
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great value

Posted Oct 27, 2014
We stayed for 2 nights with our 2 young children. The apartment is very spacious and well equipped. I booked because most reviews said the rooms are very clean. I was not disappointed. Staff was very friendly and helpful. We didn't use the pool or had breakfast on site. Hired a car for 1100 THB per day and drove around which was a good suggestion by the staff: as the only downside of The Park is the location. It is not easy to get to without a car or scooter and taxis are expensive. Anyway, very happy overall and would definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Adelaide, South Australia

Comfortable, relaxing and friendly!

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Loved the location - very peaceful (except for the lovely frog noises at night). The Park is close enough to the beach and other activities
Cons: Nothing comes to mind - we had a fabulous time
Location: Everything you want is close - beach, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing all a short distance away
From the moment we arrived I knew I had made a great choice in accommodation. Friendly and helpful staff, clean, spacious and well appointed apartments, beautiful gardens and pool areas. We were close enough to the beach (short 5 min drive) or if you're feeling energetic (remember it's quite hot and humid) around a 20 minute walk to Choeng Mon beach. Walking can be a little hazardous, as there are no footpaths and the traffic can get quite busy. I would recommend hiring a car (hotel staff can organise it for you) if you're brave enough to combat the traffic. Once you get used to the bikes whizzing around you, it's not so bad! It made it so much easier to travel around, especially as a family of 5. Not too far away is the Big Buddha with some great shopping and Wat Plai Laem - Suwannaram Temple is a must see. At Chaweng beach, there's lots of shopping and a large supermarket for food shopping. They also have a carpark market on Wednesday nights. We loved the food stalls, especially the bags of sweet and juicy pineapple.
4 out of 5
by sonal minhas from gurgaon

Great property

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels
We traveled with a 11 month old baby. Kurt, Tik and the staff were very helpful. They are a very honest bunch of people. Prices of car and scooter were at par with the market. Their recommendation were also spot on. The cot for the baby was pretty good. 7 eleven is 10 mins away. Choi Mon beach is 15 -20 mins away on foot. We wanted to stay away from the hustle bustle of the beach and This property was pretty much what we wanted. Food is ordered from restaurants around. Has good veg options. Chawang beach is 15 mins away on a bike.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2012 on Hotels
Very nice hotel for families, clean, large rooms, very nice sweeming pool, all the facilities you need in the aparment. The only minus is the location, if you like to travel you nust rent a car (much more comfurtable then taxies)