Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kuwait

Nice hotel but very far from city center

Posted Aug 25, 2017
The manijar So good Cuz she help me to change my room Cuz have small animals 😅🙃
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Ning, Hotel Management
Dear Mohammad, Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
Very pleasant experience. Staffs were very helpful. Would visit again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by Ning, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
by Brooke

As beautiful as the pictures.

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
The view was beautiful. You can use a kayak for free. The location is a bit remote but we rented a car so it wasn't a problem. Breakfast was basic but enough to meet our needs. Biggest problem was when we got to the room it was very hot and took quite a while for the AC to cool us down.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Pros: Quiet!
Cons: Drink prices
Location: Not to much to do nearby
This is a really nice hotel and well worth a visit. A little out the way but you do have other food options nearby. Not an ideal beach facility but the pools are really good. I would advise a pool entrance villa you will have a pool mainly to your selves! Pricey drinks and that was the only downer. £8.30 for a baccardi and coke! really????? The manager named Just was a really nice man and so very helpful so a big thank you to him
4 out of 5
by Stuart

The best service in Thailand so far

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
Me and my girlfriend stayed here for two nights and were very impressed with this cosy resort. The staff always greet us with a smile and were friendly with us and all the other guests. We stayed in a villa with a small garden and felt in touch with nature listening to the birds each morning. This is a beautifully well kept Resort hotel and we would happily stay again. The hotel is isolated with its own beach so we made use of the excellent free shuttle service to Chaweng beach and shopping centres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA USA

Relaxing, quite get away.

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: clean, beautiful resort. great breakfasts and restaurant. several pools. not overly crowded.
Location: It's not close to anything so you need to take their shuttle or a taxi to one of the other centers in Samui (Lamai, Chaweng, Na Thon, etc).
Beautiful, relaxing facilities. The staff was wonderful - professional, polite and friendly. It's a bit far from most of the exciting areas on Koh Samui, but they have a shuttle van that will take you to NaThon Pier or Chaweng beach in the morning and pick you up in the afternoon. Concierge was great for helping plan a last day tour. We definitely recommend a villa with the private plunge pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from cambridge

stunning

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: laid back but high quality
Cons: half hour to get to town. Taxi prices are "managed" and expensive £20 each way. No yoga or pilates as promised on website.
Location: other "local" restaurants just south of hotel can be reached by walking along beach. Another hotel restaurant just 5 mins walk North along beach.
Carefully designed hotel in very quiet peaceful location. Food excellent and staff extremely helpful and friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Almost perfect

Posted Mar 8, 2017
Hotel is at a perfect location, very secluded, great view, nice design and not big in size so, not crowded with many guests around. Nature around is amazing. It is possible to rest calmly and enjoy privacy. Rooms are very clean, renovated and reasonable in size. Almost everything at room are good quality. The sea is not the best in Samui to swim. It is shallow and not crystal clear.
4 out of 5
by Mr lee

Good place for family vacation

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
Great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Great value

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: Staff, breakfast, pool access villa, beach front
Cons: Could do with refurbishment, but then the price would probably go up ??!!
Location: You can swim and kayak from the beach front, but I believe it depends on the season. If you don't have a car or scooter, taxis bills may pile up.
Located in a quiet area of Koh Samui, with not too many villas, we were looking for peace and relaxation. Suited to couples and families wanting a get away. I recommend you have your own transport, renting a scooter was ideal. The staff are so friendly, the breakfast delicious, lovely pools, rooms really comfortable, great massages at the in-house spa. The resort is older and a little worn around the edges, but that made it great value as it still has all the facilities.