Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor Service Recovery

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
Poor Service Recovery. Faulty Jacuzzi and the entire bed was soaked. No one apologize from the Front desk but only engineering staff, not even changing another room for us; sending the housekeeping to change the bed-sheet or an apology note with fruit basket. Disappointed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent Hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2016 on Hotels
Stay here if you manage to get a good deal - we went during peak season and didn't think it was worth it. Hotel is comfortable enough but looks dated overall. Pool is on the smaller side but beach is nice and quiet as the location is well away from the crowds at Chaweng. Spa is worth a try. Staff are friendly and welcoming overall.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from koh samui

Luxe calme et volupté

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Hotel tout simplement magique.... A taille humaine ou tout le personnel est au petits soins.... Je vous le recommande vivement endroit calme avec une plage et une piscine superbe...!!! Le resto de l hôtel est top surtout en bord de plage.... Le petit dej est au top .... On a qu'une chose envie d y retourner
5 out of 5
by Ingrid from Stockholm

Fint litet hotell med härlig utsikt.

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Ett fantastiskt litet hotell, med bra service och fint läge. Personalen var fantastisk och var måna om att vi hade det bra.
5 out of 5
by Natalia from São Paulo

Refúgio Perfeito

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
O hotel fica em uma área mais isolada de Koh Samui, portanto é excelente para relaxar e curtir a natureza e a bela Taling Beach. As instalações do hotel são excelentes, piscina maravilhosa, quartos espaçosos e staff muito gentil, embora os serviços sejam um pouco lentos.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surrey uk

Brilliant

Posted Feb 20, 2016
We stayed only 1 night and it was brilliant, dinner on the beach great. Only 1 downfall was the breakfast, for a buffet the selection was poor. Would definitely go back again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA. australia

Beautiful location

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Wotif
Staff were amazing and treated our 3 year old very well. Beautiful location but the bed was uncomfortable and the bedroom furniture was in need of updating. The food wasn't great and I feel it was over priced. There is a very nice place to eat just along the beach though.
5 out of 5
by so from hk

relex in great environment

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
The beach n sand and water r all good. Plus choice of good food u can find hust walking along the sandy beach
5 out of 5
by Henrik

Dejligt hotel og ophold

Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
Super dejligt ophold på fantisk dejligt hotel med meget service orienteret personale generelt. Meget fin oplevelse. Man skal dog være klar over at der ikke er mulighed for shopping og derfor skal på scooter eller andet hvis man vil lidt rundt. 3 restauranter i nærheden man kan gå til hvis man ikke ønsker at spise på hotellet.
4 out of 5
by CATHERINE

Que du bonheur !

Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
Pour nous c'était le 2eme séjour dans cet hôtel qui est parfaitement équipé, situé et à taille humaine les bungalows sont sublimes . Cette année nous avons profité des conseils de Chloé qui est francophone c'est un plus appréciable . Le personnel de l'hôtel est aux petits soins merci à eux et aussi une mention spéciale pour la mise en valeur du jardin et les éclairages du soir