Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Honeymoon

Posted Jan 13, 2016
雖然酒店遠少少,但都完全值得再去,所有員工既態度都非常親切,甚至連我任幾多號房都記得。私人沙灘沙粒比較粗大,但都幾整潔,仲有職員執海面垃圾👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

ホスピタリティが素晴らしい

Posted Jan 4, 2016
今回2回目の滞在ですが、スタッフの笑顔や常に気遣う心がとっても素晴らしい!!ビーチやプール、南国の樹木やパームツリー、沢山の鳥達、まるで天国のような場所です。チェウエンビーチで遊んでホテルに戻ると、別の世界に来たみたいになります。また是非、滞在したいホテルになりました。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Österreich

Hotel eingebettet in sehr schöne Bucht

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Pros: Super Beach, wunderschöne Gärten mit Palmen, Ruhe
Cons: Die Zimmer sind am Hügel und es sind lange Wege über Treppen zu bewältigen wenn man etwas weiter oben wohnt. Das ist so nicht beschrieben.
Location: Die Tongsai Bay ist Abgelegen. Taxi nach Chaweng oder nach Fisherman Village kosten die Fahrt 400 Baht (11€). Fisherman Village super Restaurants.
Leider begann die Ankunft am Flughafen Samui schlecht. Der über Expedia zusätzlich gebuchte Transfer zum Hotel war nicht anwesend. Nach x Telefonaten und einer Stunde Wartezeit kam dann das Fahrzeug. Das Hotel ist etwas abgelegen in einer sehr schönen privaten Bucht die nur vom Hotel zugänglich ist. Dadurch hat man dort viel Ruhe und ist nur mit den anderen Hotelgästen in der Hotelanlage und am Strand/Pool. Generell hatten wir dort einen entspannten Badeurlaub mit schönen Unterkünften und sehr schönen Gärten/Natur/Pflanzen im Hotel. Man kann vom Hotel aus Kayak, Katameran und Standup Padelboards kostenlos leihen. Es gibt ein gut ausgestattetes Fitnesstudio, Tischtennis und Poolbilliard im Angebot. Das Wetter war trotz Monsunzeit bei 14 Tagen Aufenthalt bis auf drei Tage sonniges Badewetter. Die drei Tage waren mit abwechselnd Gewitter und Sonne. Tagestemperaturen waren zwischen 29 und 33 Grad. Die Nachttemperaturen zwischen 25 und 29 Grad. Die Restaurants waren qualitativ sehr gut. Was gestört hat da Nebensaison ist, das nur das Beachrestaurant täglich geöffnet war, das Restaurant bei der Lobby (Thailändische Spezialitäten) war nur Mittwoch, Freitag und Samstag geöffnet. Ein weiteres Restaurant war offiziell wegen Renovierung geschlossen, in Wahrheit haben wir aber von einem Mitarbeiter erfahren das es wegen der Nebensaison geschlossen war. Diese Situation mit den Restaurants fanden wir generell sehr störend da dadurch keine Abwechslung vorhanden war.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Stay

Posted Nov 12, 2015
My husband and I recently stayed for 5 nights at Tongsai for part of our honeymoon. We had an incredible time. The rooms, facilities and staff were all excellent. Great breakfast and wonderful pool with a private beach. Our only complaint would be the prices for drinks and food on the resort, although the quality of both were great. It is a little of the main road, which we really enjoyed as the area is busy and it's nice to get away. We rented a scooter for our stay which made getting to other sites/beaches/restaurants very convenient. We would absolutely recommend a stay at Tongsai!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

전망좋은 방과 호텔 식사 의견

Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
전망이 정말 좋은 방이였어요.실외 욕실도 너무 좋았구요. 단지 호텔 해변가에 있는 레스토랑에서 저녁을 파스타하고 커리를 먹었는데 맛은 별로였어요.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anders

Nydelig sted for avslappende ferie

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Dette er ett flott sted for en rolig og avslappende ferie i fantastiske omgivelser med topp service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kevin from San Francisco

Perfect Beach Vacation

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here for part of our Honeymoon and it was an incredible trip. The resort was extremely well maintained, the food was good, and the room was incredible with a private pool overlooking the ocean. The staff was extremely friendly and made the stay an amazing experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HUI FEN from Taiwan

美好的回憶!

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
飯店氣氛很棒,雖然有點偏遠,正因如此寧靜的氣氛讓人回味。飯店人員都很和善。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Tongsai Bay is a beautiful resort. It is in a quieter part of Koh Samui and away from the busy Chaweng area. It has a private beach, 2 restaurants and a pool bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by HYUN GUN

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
만족스러운 서비스를 받고 왔습니다.