Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Harish from Bristol, England

A very pleasant Tropical Garden Lounge stay

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights at Tropical Garden Lounge and we had a fantastic time. We found all the staff were very helpful, and welcoming, and were more than willing to help with any questions we had. The bungalow itself was nice and cool with a good air conditioning unit, and we found the outside bathroom was quirky, in a good way! Silent beach is a must, as it is so nice and peaceful and ideal for a peaceful day at the beach. Overall, would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Deutschland

Günstig aber primitiv

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr ruhige Lage.Freundliches Personal.Bungalows total abgewohnt aber für den Preis kann mann nicht mehr erwarten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by KM123 from Thailand

Do not stay here

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels
My boyfriend and I have been travelling around Aisa and this is by far the worst 'hotel' we have come across. We are used to backpacker accommodation but this place was dirty and in the middle of nowhere! We stayed for a around 2 hours before we checked out. They fail to mention online that the shower is outside. I would not recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suihku toimi satunnaisesti

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels
Tyynyjä ja patjoja ei varmaan ikinä ole pesty, palvelu hyvää. Bungaloksi ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013
2 out of 5
by Pärchen from Berlin

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels
Unterschiedliche Zimmer...Badezimmer gehn garnicht...aber dafür freundliches Personal.nochmal würd ich trotzdem nicht dort buchen
1 out of 5
by mansard from france

L'ERREUR A NE PAS FAIRE A KOH SAMUI

Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels
une catastrophe, accueil dans une sale minable, mon bungalow un four (air conditionné en option) je ne pensais me trouver dans un hôtel abandonné surtout en arrivant de nuit ( faute de client d'ailleurs) - ménage un jour sur deux - check out difficile incompétence du personnel - restaurant/café fermé - piscine verte - décoration des chambres minable ...... comment hotel.com peut il proposé un tel établissement surtout à SAMUI
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

방갈로!

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels
위치는 메남비치의 끝쪽 화장실이 정말 자연적임 수압이 약함 처음엔 불편했는데 하루 지나면 적응됨 수영장은 정말 작음 조용하게 쉴수 있어서 좋은 방갈로