Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

評価の割には

Posted Feb 6, 2016
シャワーの扉が外開きで床が濡れる。バギーを呼んだ時、一々人数を聞かれ煩わしい。ウエルカムドリンク等が部屋に用意されるが、チェックインしている間おしぼり一つ無い。ホテルタイプの部屋だけだが、部屋へ必ず階段があり足の悪い人は泊まれない。部屋のアメニティのボディーローションが酸化した匂いがして使えなかった。朝食も期待した程ではなかった。 ラグジュアリーと言うならもっと努力、工夫が必要。細かいところが色々惜しい。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Para RELAJARSE Y DISFRUTAR CON ALEGRÍA

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buen Resort Excelente el trato de la Butler CANDY Buscaba de complacer cada pedido , en forma inmediata , y la gente en gral muy dispuesta a dar servicio a los huéspedes Desayuno espectacular , servicio de playa también , Y LA GENTE de koh samui de Tailandia muy amigable con el turista , LUGAR Y HOTEL P/ recomendar y volver
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HISASHI from 日本

トロピカルプールヴィラ(1001〜1003)

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
ネットには211㎡と記載されてますが、実際に宿泊するとそこまでの広さを感じないです。急斜面にお部屋が並んで建てられてるホテルなので、お部屋とお部屋の区切りである自然の木が生えてる部分も敷地面積に入れてるのかな?個人的な体感では120㎡〜150㎡位じゃないの?って感じでした。 お部屋は新しくとても清潔で満足いくものでした。潔癖性の方でも余裕で床に寝そべられるレベルかと思います。バスルームもサッラサラで足が気持ち良かったです。作りがオシャレです。 このタイプのお部屋で注意点なのが景色に差がある事でした。1003号室から1001号室へと海から陸に向かって斜面を縦に離れてく感じなのですが、1001まで行くと海は近いが森の中にあるヴィラって感じです。草木の間の遠くにチラっと海が見える感じ。ほんとにチラっです。 1001号室はドーンと海が見える。お部屋のプライベートプールに入りながら、ビーチに遊びに来てる一般の方と挨拶が出来るほど近い。ビーチに遊びに来てる人が勝手に入って来るんじゃね?ってほど近いですww どちらが良いのかは好みだと思いますので、チェックインの際のご参考にどうぞ!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hong kong

海景view 一流,酒店沙灘非常方便房客之餘職員服務週到,最吸引是有豐富美味的自助早餐

Posted Oct 8, 2015
我和老公有一天早晨大約5:30左右,無意中看到房外有奇怪的光線, 於是拉開窗簾一看原來是準備日出,看到這個風景如畫的美景,什麼睡意也沒有了,就這樣和老公放著音樂享受這一刻浪漫風情!這一次是我倆結婚15週年的最好禮物!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

总体很赞

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
酒店很有泰国风情,服务也很赞,配备了私人管家,用早餐前就在餐厅等候,但是早餐品种较少。沙滩的沙子有些粗走上去不大舒服。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

The best hotel for a vacation in Koh-Samui!

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: The hotel staff were great, and always there for us to help on everything we needed.
A very luxurious hotel. In a great location- 5 minutes driving from the Chaweng road where all the action at night is. The hotel offers a wide set of amenities. The swimming pool & beach are amazing, and so is the entire hotel ground.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Schönes Hotel mit direktem Strandzugang.

Posted Oct 5, 2015
Pros: Das Zimmer und der Service.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich direkt am Strand. Es gibt kleine Restaurants in der Nähe, aber auch das Hotel selbst hat eine ausgezeichnete Küche.
+ direkte Strandnähe + gutes Essen + großzügiges Frühstücksbuffet + guter Zimmerservice + freundliches Personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kunal from Japan

Best Experience Ever..!!!

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Traveled with my fiancee for the first time to Koh Samui. We travel often and this experience was one of the best we have had. The hotel is absolutely beautiful and the staff & service is exceptional especially their concierge service. I tried hard to think about something negative but there is nothing I can complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 日本

サムイのリゾートホテル

Posted Sep 23, 2015
まず印象的だったのがスタッフの笑顔である皆とても人懐っこくいい雰囲気であった。 ホテル前のビーチではジェットボードの体験がありとても良かった。