Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by SHIH-SYUAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 台灣新竹

非常美麗的飯店,價格.服務都很好。

Posted Apr 27, 2016
Pros: 非常美麗的風格,價格服務都很好
Cons: 可惜螞蟻多了些
景觀非常美麗的飯店,價格.服務人員都很好,可惜螞蟻多了些放上甜食很快就會惹上一堆螞蟻來吃,離查汶鬧區騎車有點遠,以後可以考慮再次入住。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

CP值超級高的飯店

Posted Apr 21, 2016
早晨最幸福的就是ㄧ醒來就看到無敵海景~讓人ㄧ整天都精神舒暢,根本超級值得入住!CP值超高~ 真想ㄧ直都住在那裡不想離開啦! 叫我住上一個月都願意呢!
5 out of 5
by Hui-Ling from Taiwan

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
They are friendly and the hotel's SPA services was very good. And our room is face beach,very romantic
4 out of 5
by Jessica from Melbourne

honeymoon stopover

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
My husband and I stayed here for one night as a stop off on our way to Ko Tao. It was further away from the airport and ferry than we had anticipated from the map (about an hour driving), but the hotel were happy to arrange transfers for 900baht. We arrived before check in time so our room wasn't ready, but instead we were greeted with a cool drink, somewhere to leave our bags and get changed, a dip in the pool and an hour long massage. We were very well looked after, but also given a lot of privacy. We stayed in the beach front collection room. There is no access to the beach but the pool, and the views, are amazing. We could hear the road noise, as it's a tiny place, but it was still very relaxing. This is the perfect spot for people who don't like to get out and about much, as there isn't much around.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from gard

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: Tout petit déjeuners servi dans la chambre tres copieux personnel tres serviable pour toutes informations , location de scooter ........
Cons: un acces direct pour aller sur la plage devant l hotel
Location: En scooter tout est tres accessibles cites, plages.....
Merveilleux hotel personnel tres bien seul bemol pas d acces pour aller sur la plage en passant par l hotel
5 out of 5
by Mathieu from Soisy sous montmorency

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon hotel legermet excentré a 5 min en scooter du quartier animé de lamai. Personnel au top petit dejeuner a la carte et servis à l'heure que vous voulez dans la chambre. Salle de bain spacieuse litterie excellente. Le seul bemole est la route juste derrière qui peux etre genante lorsque l'on a du mal a dormir
4 out of 5
by William from San Juan, Puerto Rico, USA

Simple y sencilo.

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente servicio. Localizacion es regular pero a distancia razonable de lugares de intereses. Facilidades simples y requieren un retoque. Adecuado para parejas. No tiene lujos de los hoteles grandes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by RuiTing

Posted Mar 5, 2016 on Hotels
夜晚的酒店还是很漂亮的,早上的早餐非常不错,还有酒店对面的烤鸡腿好好吃 又便宜,白天看起有点旧