Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Ming Ying

Comfortable stay with some improvement

Posted Jul 14, 2017 on Hotels
The location is right near the big bars so at night time you would hear loud music. Room is great but with glass window/doors it has little privacy. Need to keep curtains down for most of the time. Great friendly staff, breakfast is ok. At the moment part of the property is under construction but makes little noise.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Thank you for your choosing our resort and good review. We do apologise about noise from the bar nearby our resort and also from construction. We try to finish it as fast as we can. We wish to see you in the future.. Best Regards, Sawika
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2017
Thank you for rating us.
3 out of 5
by Odelya

Nice but poor

Posted May 12, 2017 on Hotels
The staff in the hotel are very kind
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017
Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write your review of our property, your comments are very much valued. We really appreciate your comments regarding our customer service and ongoing upgrades to the property. Best Regards, Kanokporn J. Front Office Department
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fair stay

Posted Jan 26, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was basic and ok. Location is good, not far from the beach, and they serve nice and cozy dining area! The breakfast is really satisfying. The room is without a hair-dryer; I dont know if its problem for everyone but its a problem for me. And the bathroom has too many bugs or mosquitos in there becuz its very humid i guess. Other than that the staying was good, and fair price!
4 out of 5
by Michael

Very modern rooms. Nice hotel. Great staff

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Great stay. Very nice rooms (the more expensive rooms) although the aircon wasn't the best. Good value for money. Right on the party beach so maybe not first choice if you want a relaxing break
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Calfornia

Great Location and Service

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The check-in and check-out process was quick. Loved the beach which was adjacent to the hotel. Staff were polite and accommodating.
Cons: Too many mosquitoes were flying around in the room and outside. Additonally, the hotel should provide additional towels for swimming.
Location: Loved the location which was within walking distance to shops, street food, tour shops, and restaurants.
It was a wonderful stay. The room was clean and the AC worked well. The hotel also provides complementary pick up and drop off at the port.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Unfriendly and Unaccommodating Manager

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Beachfront
Cons: The manager needs major training to manage the hotel. Ripped and worn out towels were placed in the room.
Location: The are many food stalls and restaurant near by the restaurant. There is a clean and nice hotel across from Sairee Hut for 1,200 baht per night.
The manager was very unfriendly and rude. When I informed her that my room was full of mosquitoes and showed her many bites on my legs, she just ignored me. She refused to change me to another room due to mosquitoes. She did not even offer to spray the room. It was the worst hotel and customer service in my life time traveling to Asia. Just look at the pictures.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from London

Sairee hut dive resort koh Tao

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel with a great dive school. Beautiful pool and fantastic location. Definitely good value for money also with good breakfast also. Room smelt slightly after a couple of days with a bit of sewerage issue but not majorly. Thinks that's just a Thai-wide issue.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice hotel, on the beach

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Nice rooms- simple and do the job. Great location on the main beach of Koh Tao. Very friendly and helpful staff also
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels