Ratings based on 1,342 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2017
Very enjoyable. Nice having 2 bathrooms. We were only there 2 days, but we'll be back for a longer time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Posted Dec 13, 2017
We came after midnight, but staff was very nice and gave us quick check in. Hotel is two story townhouse, I was surprised, very spacious and fully stuffed. I will come here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hawaii

Very comfortable.

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Nice room, we enjoyed the comfortable space and will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Very convenient location. Close to the marketplace

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Pros: Well maintained and attractive. Beautiful surroundings and breathtaking views.
Cons: Kitchen is old style and needs modernization.
An overall pleasant experience and we enjoyed our stay at this resort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Dec 9, 2017
Pros: quite, has pool, gym and BBQ
Location: 10 minutes driving to nice sandy beach
Good stay for your family. Condo has everything what you need. Beds are very confartable. AC, Internet work very well. Short driving to sandy beaches, mountinies and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Jewel in the Mountains

Posted Nov 29, 2017
An awesome stay here. We were delightfully upgraded to a 2 bedroom room close to the pool. Room was exceptional along with all the staff, especially the front desk woman. Conveniently located near a local market and restaurants (about 2 minute drive or 7 minute walk). We will definitely be staying here the next time we visit Kona...for sure!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 24, 2017
Great place loved it , definitely come back to this place ...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Staff

Posted Nov 21, 2017
The hotel staff was very helpful I would recommend staying at this hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location with beaches close by

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Great service, kind staff, pool was nice they also have bbq for you to cook on. The beds we're pretty comfortable, you also have a great view of the golf course and can watch turkeys timing around which my kids loved. There is a store very close and convenient for any lady minute items you need as well as a wonderful coffee shop. The location was also great for our needs. I would definitely recommend this place to others and hope to be back in the near future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view of golf course, cool breezy condo!

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Pros: View, quiet, clean, near restaurants and grocery, affordable, not too far from beach.
Location: Groceries nearby, good Italian restaurant with great pizza nearby, great "A bay" beach next to Lava Lava Beach club on the ocean 15 minutes away!!
This was a quiet, clean condo with a lovely view of the golf course and a nice balcony. Very very affordable and a very short drive or walk to restaurants and groceries. Maybe 15 minutes to two fabulous beaches and a massive amount of shops. We have the same famous weather here as Kona, but not the crowds or the commercialism. Love it!! Great honeymoon!! Do be careful to know that there are a good number of stairs if you are on the second floor and that some condos don't have a bathroom on the main floor, it's upstairs with the bedrooms. Laundry is in the condo with is super!!